Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,348 classificações
702 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 696 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Prakash

19 de Set de 2020

OUTSTANDING

This course is excellant and will be usefull not only for student community but for entire humanity to lead a purposeful life .

por Anshul S T

17 de Set de 2020

I learned a lot from this course - things you will not find all in one place. This is a combination of many experiences, books and studies.

por Rebecca L A

1 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course. Loved it from the beginning until the end. Full with interesting concepts, videos and quotes that make it very refreshing.

por Taruna M

30 de Out de 2020

A must try course! Provides great insight and knowledge. Content is clear and videos are informative. Give it a try, you won't regret it.

por aisha h

19 de Jun de 2020

this course not only helped me in my classes but also build my confidence up to participate in class speaking! the best instructor ever.

por German E D R

24 de Fev de 2021

Great program with serious and real resources. Good inspiration and motivation to continue looking for personal excellence. Thank you!

por Ramakant V

6 de Out de 2020

The course is necessary and really helpful for future.

It deals with real life examples and there is too much to learn ahead!

Thank you.

por Mehmet

19 de Jul de 2020

I am very to enroll and finish the course, very well prepared.

Also the course give specific example about whatever the course explain.

por Jan S

5 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course highly recommended to all age groups individuals. I wish more courses shall be offered by same Professor. Tremendous.

por Sushma d

17 de Mai de 2021

Thank you so much, life is everything you got and make it successful by the successful stories and the hardwork behind is the truth .

por Héctor P C

12 de Ago de 2020

It changes the way you look at some aspects in life, also it helped me improve the way to plan my future actions to achieve my goals.

por Joannie B

18 de Fev de 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge/research to the Science of Success. It will help me a lot to achieve my goals/purposes.

por Yaroslava B

29 de Jul de 2020

This course will help to organize the process of planning the goals. It's useful for ranging priorities in work and life in general.

por Ulianov R U

27 de Mar de 2020

This is what I needed to boost my confidence and take a huge step into starting my business. So thankful for this course. Thank you!

por Jessica W

14 de Mar de 2020

This course is amazing!!! I finished most of the course in a few days because it was so interesting. I would love to take it again!

por C E H

10 de Dez de 2019

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

por Urooj A

6 de Out de 2020

Paula Caproni is an amazing teacher. She has changed my perspective towards working with others. I am glad that I took this course.

por IRINA S

4 de Ago de 2020

Great course to identify at least one of your professional or personal goals and create a real Action Plan that works! Many thanks!

por Wendy K

13 de Abr de 2020

Excellent instructor. I learned so much from this course. I learned things that I can practically apply to my own life right now!

por Simon B

29 de Jun de 2020

It is amazing how much I learned about myself and about improvements I can pursue in the future. This was really a great insight!

por Manoj R

12 de Jun de 2020

The course help me to learn lot of things that I was not knowing previously like Power of Beliefs, Relationship, Self-Motivation.

por Ahmet A

23 de Mai de 2020

It is a great course with life-changing information and practices. I have enjoyed listening to the videos of Prof. Paula Caproni.

por Nelson Y

16 de Fev de 2021

Gracias por ayudar a mejorar como personas, felicitaciones por la organización del curso todo lo aprendido es muy significativo

por Pradip M

14 de Jan de 2021

A well presented course covering all aspects of what success is & can be.

Helps the mind to keep focused & to become productive.

por Kapilesh V

5 de Jul de 2020

I find it highly motivational and will try to use this principle in life. Learned this useful course during covid 19 pandemic.