Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,175 classificações
664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 657 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Héctor P C

12 de Ago de 2020

It changes the way you look at some aspects in life, also it helped me improve the way to plan my future actions to achieve my goals.

por Joannie B

18 de Fev de 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge/research to the Science of Success. It will help me a lot to achieve my goals/purposes.

por Yaroslava B

29 de Jul de 2020

This course will help to organize the process of planning the goals. It's useful for ranging priorities in work and life in general.

por Ulianov R U

27 de Mar de 2020

This is what I needed to boost my confidence and take a huge step into starting my business. So thankful for this course. Thank you!

por Jessica W

14 de Mar de 2020

This course is amazing!!! I finished most of the course in a few days because it was so interesting. I would love to take it again!

por C E H

10 de Dez de 2019

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

por Urooj A

6 de Out de 2020

Paula Caproni is an amazing teacher. She has changed my perspective towards working with others. I am glad that I took this course.

por IRINA S

4 de Ago de 2020

Great course to identify at least one of your professional or personal goals and create a real Action Plan that works! Many thanks!

por Wendy K

13 de Abr de 2020

Excellent instructor. I learned so much from this course. I learned things that I can practically apply to my own life right now!

por Simon B

29 de Jun de 2020

It is amazing how much I learned about myself and about improvements I can pursue in the future. This was really a great insight!

por Manoj R

12 de Jun de 2020

The course help me to learn lot of things that I was not knowing previously like Power of Beliefs, Relationship, Self-Motivation.

por Ahmet A

23 de Mai de 2020

It is a great course with life-changing information and practices. I have enjoyed listening to the videos of Prof. Paula Caproni.

por Nelson Y

16 de Fev de 2021

Gracias por ayudar a mejorar como personas, felicitaciones por la organización del curso todo lo aprendido es muy significativo

por Pradip M

14 de Jan de 2021

A well presented course covering all aspects of what success is & can be.

Helps the mind to keep focused & to become productive.

por Kapilesh V

5 de Jul de 2020

I find it highly motivational and will try to use this principle in life. Learned this useful course during covid 19 pandemic.

por Malk h

5 de Jan de 2021

This was a helpful course and I really appreciate every minute I spent in this course and I am so thankful for the instructor

por Pedro J H R

28 de Ago de 2020

Excelente, muy interesante. Excelente información brindada por la maestra, y explicaciones muy claras y sencillas de entender

por Zaid G M J

20 de Jul de 2020

Unique course.. Thanks, Respect, and appreciation to the University of Michigan in general, and to Dr. Caproni in particular.

por Joel S

18 de Mai de 2020

This was really awesome, especially the last week's class of action plan.Thank you so much.Really glad attending this course.

por Soraya y

27 de Abr de 2020

Best course I've ever taken. I would highly recommend this course, for the sessions are not boring and the tutor is amazing.

por Abedalla k

26 de Jul de 2020

Really Nice course which open ur eyes on how to think in order to success Thanks for the instructor and the great community

por Diego d S B

14 de Fev de 2021

I highly recommend the course, I learned a lot from him, certainly that only by applying we will have the desired results.

por Shah M A R

11 de Set de 2020

Every Steps and Every Lecture was explained very nice and informatively

A+ Brand Category Type Course

Happy to Complete this

por Deleted A

8 de Abr de 2020

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about it. The videos are interesting and well put together.

por Abraham L J

15 de Jul de 2019

Powerful insight and hands on techniques to master and sharpen Successful skills in life. Enjoyable and well put course.