Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,219 classificações
672 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 665 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Belén M

3 de Out de 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

por Asia T

23 de Mar de 2021

it really think it can help to follow a path , believe in oneself

por Peter H

27 de Out de 2020

Really helpful course for personal development. Thanks Dr. Paula.

por Megha N

28 de Jul de 2020

I thank the course instructor for sharing such valuable insights.

por Yaroma C Y

11 de Jun de 2020

Great Course! No regrets in finishing this. Great value for money

por Ahasanul B H

24 de Mai de 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.

por firas

9 de Jan de 2021

Love this course so much , could have been more Resources added.

por Brian M

29 de Jul de 2020

Excellent content delivered by an thoughtful engaging professor!

por Dhiraj Y

15 de Jul de 2020

This course has So many things to learn about success and growth

por Manjot S

24 de Abr de 2020

Good course.. i'hv gained very much of knowledge and experience.

por Sandra S

17 de Abr de 2018

This is a great Course! It helped me making progress on my path.

por Güneş A

14 de Set de 2020

This is a great course. Thanks to instructor and Coursera much.

por Allan R B

2 de Ago de 2020

Gracias, excelente curso, profesora que Dios la bendiga siempre

por mirjeta d

5 de Dez de 2020

very interesting, very good course which keep you very focused

por Fazdil

4 de Jun de 2020

Very detais in speech and easy to understand.. Perfect.. 👍🏻

por Meliopoulou K

31 de Mai de 2020

First time on Coursera, and it's been joyful and very helpful!

por MUSTAFA A E

23 de Jan de 2021

Thank you from the heart

It was a very, very wonderful course

por RAMKRISHNA S

23 de Jul de 2020

Everyone try to this course, to achieve more and more in life

por Claudio R C

4 de Out de 2020

Very good course, with "life-helping/goal achieving" content

por Sneha t

15 de Jun de 2020

Thank for giving me great skills on thus way I'm glad to you

por Azajul I N

2 de Abr de 2020

Really Informative. This course is recommended for everyone.

por Víctor H B V

2 de Jan de 2020

Very practical, clear and useful. Congrats to Paula Caproni!

por Roberto C

2 de Jan de 2018

really interesting course and helpful. I highly recommend it

por Rommel L M

3 de Nov de 2020

This is a very helpful course. A must for every everybody.

por Zachary C

27 de Jul de 2020

Highly recommend, and that's coming from an Ohio State fan!