Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,609 classificações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA

29 de mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO

25 de dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.

This is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 766 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Pedro J H R

28 de ago de 2020

Excelente, muy interesante. Excelente información brindada por la maestra, y explicaciones muy claras y sencillas de entender

por Zaid G M J

20 de jul de 2020

Unique course.. Thanks, Respect, and appreciation to the University of Michigan in general, and to Dr. Caproni in particular.

por Joel S

18 de mai de 2020

This was really awesome, especially the last week's class of action plan.Thank you so much.Really glad attending this course.

por Soraya y

27 de abr de 2020

Best course I've ever taken. I would highly recommend this course, for the sessions are not boring and the tutor is amazing.

por Haseena M

9 de ago de 2021

The course was amazing. It teaches about success and factors affecting it with a scientific approach in an interesting way.

por Abedalla k

26 de jul de 2020

Really Nice course which open ur eyes on how to think in order to success Thanks for the instructor and the great community

por Diego d S B

14 de fev de 2021

I highly recommend the course, I learned a lot from him, certainly that only by applying we will have the desired results.

por Shah M A R

11 de set de 2020

Every Steps and Every Lecture was explained very nice and informatively

A+ Brand Category Type Course

Happy to Complete this

por Deleted A

8 de abr de 2020

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about it. The videos are interesting and well put together.

por Abraham L J

15 de jul de 2019

Powerful insight and hands on techniques to master and sharpen Successful skills in life. Enjoyable and well put course.

por Ace J

21 de jun de 2017

Changed the way I look at my life, my abilities, my skills and talents, and my ability to succeed. Absolutely worth it!

por Kinjal S

1 de mai de 2021

Excellent course and very well delivered by the faculty. Many interesting concepts were explained in a simple manner.

por Logan R

14 de fev de 2021

Useful information for those who are seeking to feel like their day to day has meaning, and how to get to that point.

por Pelin R

23 de out de 2020

This is a full content with clear and concise examples! Tools introduced are also practical! Thank you Dr.Caproni : )

por Claudia R A

1 de out de 2020

I love it!!! it has a lot of interesting things and facts, the content is easy to learn, the speaker is good as well.

por Florabel Z

20 de mai de 2020

It was great to have studied in this course. I learned a lot about life and my personal assessment. Thank you so much

por Pablo A V P

14 de mai de 2020

Excelente curso, deberían enseñarlo a niños de escuela.

Excelent course! It should be taught to primary school childs.

por Raymn G

17 de mar de 2021

Professor was very sweet and I loved how she taught. The material given was well tailored and actually appreciated.

por Rafał S

21 de nov de 2022

In my opinion, the course discusses important issues on the road to success. Very well invested time. Recommended.

por Piyushkumar S P

16 de jun de 2020

This course will explain factors contribute to achieving success. How to practice them and get benefited in life.

por Sameer T

2 de mai de 2020

This course help me to figure out my pros and cons and how i can be successful by following different strategies.

por Jorge M P d C L

10 de ago de 2017

Never too late to learn, never too late to discover hidden secrets.

I strongly recommend this life time investment.

por Rob W

21 de jun de 2020

Concise and practical introduction to useful knowledge that you can use to grow and find success within any area.

por Jeff D

19 de ago de 2022

it really opens your eyes to how we have sabotaged our own success by looking at indicators compared to others.

por Enrico Q

26 de dez de 2020

A very useful and pleasant course to follow. Professor Caproni is an inspiring teacher and amazing communicator.