Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,115 classificações
637 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 630 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por MITESH S

2 de Jul de 2020

This course is a must if you are having trouble with goal settings as well as achievements. You are likely to get an "AHA" moment during the course.

por Sarah B

4 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic course for any leader or person looking to understand the dynamics of what makes people (and likely teams) successful. Highly recommend.

por Reryy S

27 de Ago de 2018

This course is amazing, I have learned a lot with Paula J Caproni. I hope as much as possible people have access to it! Thank you for this content

por PUTRI N U

14 de Dez de 2020

I think this course not only focuses on knowledge about success but invites everyone to move towards the success they dream of.

Thanks a million!!

por anila s

5 de Ago de 2020

Most significant course and a selfimproving course not fot themselves but for all humanity . Its a great step for me to move in challenging life.

por Yeasir m s

9 de Jun de 2020

Very much thankful to university of Michigan for this outstanding course.And yes, the instructor is just awesome and has good quality to teach ..

por Stephanie T

5 de Mai de 2020

Incredible course - great insight delivered in an engaging, concise manner, paired with a useful final assignment. Really enjoyed it - thank you!

por Beata G

18 de Mar de 2018

Fascinating and very well lead course. It is highly beneficial to understand the success factors not only in private lives, but also in business.

por Vishnu V

19 de Jun de 2020

Very simple, yet informative to set your goals and find purpose for your life. It gives you the direction and the path to take to be successful.

por Bilal M S

7 de Jun de 2020

A well-structured course. Professor Caproni explains the content in an engaging and practical way. Assignments really add value to the course.

por MD M U

1 de Jun de 2020

Awesome course and content is also very strong and i would suggest all mid-career professional and youngsters to participate in this course.

por Prakash

19 de Set de 2020

OUTSTANDING

This course is excellant and will be usefull not only for student community but for entire humanity to lead a purposeful life .

por Anshul S

17 de Set de 2020

I learned a lot from this course - things you will not find all in one place. This is a combination of many experiences, books and studies.

por Rebecca L A

1 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course. Loved it from the beginning until the end. Full with interesting concepts, videos and quotes that make it very refreshing.

por Taruna M

30 de Out de 2020

A must try course! Provides great insight and knowledge. Content is clear and videos are informative. Give it a try, you won't regret it.

por aisha h

19 de Jun de 2020

this course not only helped me in my classes but also build my confidence up to participate in class speaking! the best instructor ever.

por Ramakant V

6 de Out de 2020

The course is necessary and really helpful for future.

It deals with real life examples and there is too much to learn ahead!

Thank you.

por Mehmet

19 de Jul de 2020

I am very to enroll and finish the course, very well prepared.

Also the course give specific example about whatever the course explain.

por Jan S

5 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course highly recommended to all age groups individuals. I wish more courses shall be offered by same Professor. Tremendous.

por Héctor P C

12 de Ago de 2020

It changes the way you look at some aspects in life, also it helped me improve the way to plan my future actions to achieve my goals.

por Yaroslava B

29 de Jul de 2020

This course will help to organize the process of planning the goals. It's useful for ranging priorities in work and life in general.

por Ulianov R U

27 de Mar de 2020

This is what I needed to boost my confidence and take a huge step into starting my business. So thankful for this course. Thank you!

por Jessica W

14 de Mar de 2020

This course is amazing!!! I finished most of the course in a few days because it was so interesting. I would love to take it again!

por C E H

10 de Dez de 2019

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

por Urooj A

6 de Out de 2020

Paula Caproni is an amazing teacher. She has changed my perspective towards working with others. I am glad that I took this course.