Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,008 classificações
304 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA

May 30, 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

PB

May 06, 2020

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. Lecturer is very interesting and she is very knowledgeable on the subject. I could envision my future more brightly after taking this class.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Elizabeth A T

Apr 16, 2020

Good class. I recommend this if you don't feel as successful as you'd like to be. Very actionable suggestions.

por Y. M . J

Apr 20, 2020

IT WAS A WONDERFUL SESSION HANDLED BY MENTOR. IT WAS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE CLASSES HANDLED MAM.

por Eduardo M C

Apr 12, 2020

I do really encorgaye you to take the course if your interest. Really great material and best explanations.

por Nosheen J S

May 19, 2020

I loved every moment of attending and attempting this course. A big thank you to the wonderful instructor.

por Archit G

May 17, 2020

everyone should look up to this course, it will definitely help one to get knowledge about successin life.

por Ujwal K S

Jan 07, 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

por Nereida H H

Dec 28, 2019

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

por Hafiz A A

May 28, 2020

This is course is wonderful. I have gained useful insights from this course about the key to success.

por Wayne R

Jun 29, 2017

This course is valuable if you are serious about self reflection (and action) as a means to success.

por Ricardo S d A

Apr 11, 2020

Bom conteúdo, a autora mostra profundo conhecimento na área e tem boa didática ao expor os temas.

por ESTEBAN J H B

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course to know the scientific base of a lot of self improvement and success principles.

por Kameeka S

Jun 01, 2020

Really informative, organized course. I like the final project and setting the plan into motion.

por JOHN Q

Feb 03, 2018

Interesting and fun course. Thanks to all the folks that put this course together. Nice Job.

por Christopher H

Jan 11, 2018

An exceptional course for anyone trying to be more successful in their life, from ages 10- 101.

por Nilabh P

Apr 16, 2020

It is a Outstanding course which will increase your outlook towards success once and for all.

por Guntur B K

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Course from which I learned about how growth mind set leads to success in our life

por Gursaajan S

Apr 24, 2020

Overall Good Course for Moral Motivation, Instructor Being Good At Explaining the Material.

por Matias M

May 03, 2018

Excellent course, very clear concepts explanation and detailed information about all topic.

por Helder M F R

May 04, 2020

This course helped me understand the essential skills that are required to reach success.

por Jessica K G A

May 13, 2020

It's a very exciting and useful course to shape the success in all aspects of your life.

por Kristine H A

May 10, 2020

The course has good content and the concepts presented are research-based and practical.

por KALITHASAN A J

Jun 06, 2020

I'm really excited to be a part of this course and its teach me alot on way of success.

por Dzianis T

May 30, 2020

Very well organised and easy to follow. Also, great systematisation of the information.

por Amit K P

May 11, 2020

Strongly recommend for anyone who wishes to pursue expertise and success in his domain.

por Saleem R

May 11, 2018

Excellent course. Thank you so much for putting all this fabulous information together!