Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,175 classificações
664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 657 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Xiying S

14 de Ago de 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.

por Shubham R S

15 de Mai de 2020

This Course is very helpful.

" Success is another name regular efforts "

por Christopher S

14 de Mai de 2020

Great stuff, this kind of thing should be taught to children in school!

por Ismail K I

23 de Abr de 2020

very useful , rich with many skills and knowledge

amazing course

thanks!

por Jesús E L D

15 de Abr de 2020

That is and awesome course, I did not expect so much but it surprise me

por Ella Y

25 de Jul de 2020

This is course is easy to understand and teaches me how to set goals.

por Nanthadech S

19 de Mai de 2020

Great !! I will use knowleadge this course for achievement in my life.

por Md. R H

12 de Abr de 2020

Excellent experience, probably the best experience of Coursera so far.

por Mohsin A

1 de Fev de 2021

what a great course! It opened my eyes to what matters to succeed :)

por Nirav N

22 de Set de 2020

Tutor was awesome. I go through this course minutely. All good to go

por PRAKASH Y

29 de Jun de 2020

Very nice course structure. I learn more and i am improve my skills.

por Saranya K

1 de Jun de 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. Extremely useful and beneficial.

por HASKAR B U

11 de Ago de 2020

Very Nice course having varied informations and details of success.

por Rashmi M

2 de Ago de 2020

Very good course for knowing what to focus on for achieving success

por Minu P .

27 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course , that gives us a newer perspective about success.

por Ahmad S

23 de Jun de 2020

Great course for a person who wanted to become a successful person.

por Maria F G M

17 de Ago de 2020

This course was simply excellent. I loved it, highly recommend it.

por Pritam S

28 de Abr de 2020

The Course is a Must-Have One Who Wants to Live a Successful Life!

por Belén M

3 de Out de 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

por Peter H

27 de Out de 2020

Really helpful course for personal development. Thanks Dr. Paula.

por Megha N

28 de Jul de 2020

I thank the course instructor for sharing such valuable insights.

por Yaroma C Y

11 de Jun de 2020

Great Course! No regrets in finishing this. Great value for money

por Ahasanul B H

24 de Mai de 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.

por firas

9 de Jan de 2021

Love this course so much , could have been more Resources added.