Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,172 classificações
663 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 656 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Gharbi M o

30 de Set de 2020

it was a great experience well thanks for all these knowledge i learnt a lot for it

por Fernando H U

27 de Jan de 2020

I really learned lots of superb content in this course, that I will carry for life.

por Alejandra B M

27 de Jan de 2021

I really enjoy this course, was a good experience, and the videos are really good.

por Miss Z P

19 de Dez de 2020

Great course. Great lecturer. Very interesting and good for everyone's well-being.

por MAYUR K

16 de Jun de 2020

Best course I ever seen in Coursera

I like to encourage others to get this course

por Shoaib S

5 de Fev de 2020

Pretty good course. Take this course because it is well worth the time invested.

por Faisal G

26 de Jul de 2020

this course help me a lot in understanding what is common in successful people.

por Jen R

16 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic course! So much valuable and practical information. Great instructor!

por Elcio S

31 de Mai de 2020

I wold like to say thanks for the course and I learned a lot during these days.

por Moses C

28 de Set de 2020

Excellent course where I can learn what I do not while studying in university!

por Bo J

5 de Jun de 2020

I loved this course. It has a lot of value and it was very easy to understand!

por Janet O

10 de Mai de 2019

It gave me a very new perspective on how I view success and factors behind it.

por Alfredo R

20 de Nov de 2020

Uno de los mejores cursos que he hecho aquí en Coursera. Me gustó muchísimo.

por Donna-Luisa E

3 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course. Should be mandatory for everyone entering business world!

por Juan J Á H

27 de Jul de 2020

Excelent course, do not hesitate about take it! Good advices and learnings.

por Taweesup

2 de Jul de 2020

Strongly recommend. And you will find that you could and will more happier!

por Olivia M

19 de Jun de 2020

Really interesting insights and a great course you can easily refer back to

por Shiva J

10 de Mai de 2020

the course encouraged me a lot and I learned many useful tips. Thanks a lot

por SEGUNDO D V C

7 de Mai de 2020

This is an excellent course, with really interesting and motivating topics.

por Ek ल

7 de Mai de 2020

I want to thank you mentor of this course very much and coursera community.

por Vijay C

12 de Ago de 2020

A good course that imparts effective learning about achieving one's goals.

por Arturo F G R

28 de Mai de 2020

Very useful knowledge to our lives with practical and theorical material.

por Muhammad A

26 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting and informative course. Learn basic things of happiness.

por Lysandro I

9 de Abr de 2019

Very practical for everyone in pursuit of a better version of themselves!

por Xiying S

14 de Ago de 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.