Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,225 classificações
675 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 667 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Christopher H

11 de Jan de 2018

An exceptional course for anyone trying to be more successful in their life, from ages 10- 101.

por Lee K J

2 de Abr de 2021

Very useful course which can help me a lot in my personal life and improve myself as a person

por Seema K

14 de Fev de 2021

Excellent tips based on research! Great instructor: clear and compelling! Great content also!

por Josephine B P

28 de Out de 2020

Thank you so much Dr. Caproni for sharing your knowledge. I learned so much from this course.

por Rameesha G

29 de Ago de 2020

This is a very great online user friendly course for anyone who's looking at earning success.

por Nilabh P

15 de Abr de 2020

It is a Outstanding course which will increase your outlook towards success once and for all.

por Guntur B K

27 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Course from which I learned about how growth mind set leads to success in our life

por Promise U

27 de Set de 2020

Completely amazing... It was engaging, clear and so insightful. It's totally worth my time.

por Daphne D

26 de Jun de 2020

Excellently delivered and hugely insightful around personal goals, motivations and purpose.

por Gursaajan S

24 de Abr de 2020

Overall Good Course for Moral Motivation, Instructor Being Good At Explaining the Material.

por Matias M

3 de Mai de 2018

Excellent course, very clear concepts explanation and detailed information about all topic.

por Gilberto C

23 de Jul de 2020

Great!!! course. I learned that with the right tools and a Growth Mindset any is possible.

por Helder M F R

3 de Mai de 2020

This course helped me understand the essential skills that are required to reach success.

por GERARDO R E P

17 de Jul de 2020

Es un excelente curso que te pone a aterrizar tus metas de una manera pràctica y eficaz.

por Jessica G

13 de Mai de 2020

It's a very exciting and useful course to shape the success in all aspects of your life.

por Haizell A

9 de Mai de 2020

The course has good content and the concepts presented are research-based and practical.

por Fabiola J C

27 de Dez de 2020

I like the structure and the relevance of the topic. She is an excellent communicator.

por Aneeta J

13 de Ago de 2020

This was the course that I never knew I needed in my life so bad. Thank you for this :)

por Isabelle P

17 de Jul de 2020

Excellent content! To get back on track with all the tools from theory to action plan!

por KALITHASAN A J

6 de Jun de 2020

I'm really excited to be a part of this course and its teach me alot on way of success.

por Dzianis T

30 de Mai de 2020

Very well organised and easy to follow. Also, great systematisation of the information.

por Amit K P

11 de Mai de 2020

Strongly recommend for anyone who wishes to pursue expertise and success in his domain.

por Saleem R

11 de Mai de 2018

Excellent course. Thank you so much for putting all this fabulous information together!

por Niyati G

25 de Dez de 2020

Very inspiring and motivating course. The science of success is described efficiently.

por David V

16 de Ago de 2020

It was an amazing experience. I could learn something important to achieve my success.