Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,971 classificações
590 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

EE
10 de Nov de 2020

It was a very insightful, well-structured course with excellent video & audio materials! Despite my busy schedule, I was always looking forward to the upcoming lessons! I highly recommend the course!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 583 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Helder M F R

3 de Mai de 2020

This course helped me understand the essential skills that are required to reach success.

por GERARDO R E P

17 de Jul de 2020

Es un excelente curso que te pone a aterrizar tus metas de una manera pràctica y eficaz.

por Jessica G

13 de Mai de 2020

It's a very exciting and useful course to shape the success in all aspects of your life.

por Haizell A

9 de Mai de 2020

The course has good content and the concepts presented are research-based and practical.

por Aneeta J

13 de Ago de 2020

This was the course that I never knew I needed in my life so bad. Thank you for this :)

por Isabelle P

17 de Jul de 2020

Excellent content! To get back on track with all the tools from theory to action plan!

por KALITHASAN A J

6 de Jun de 2020

I'm really excited to be a part of this course and its teach me alot on way of success.

por Dzianis T

30 de Mai de 2020

Very well organised and easy to follow. Also, great systematisation of the information.

por Amit K P

11 de Mai de 2020

Strongly recommend for anyone who wishes to pursue expertise and success in his domain.

por Saleem R

11 de Mai de 2018

Excellent course. Thank you so much for putting all this fabulous information together!

por David V

16 de Ago de 2020

It was an amazing experience. I could learn something important to achieve my success.

por Jason G

9 de Abr de 2020

A wonderful class that has real world application. Definitely a worthwhile experience.

por Ellen D

19 de Abr de 2020

Very inspiring and valuable course, practical approach to reach for your own success!

por Yudi Y S

11 de Abr de 2020

This course really helps me to find what is the real meaning of success. Recommended!

por P M R V

1 de Jul de 2020

The course is excellent. Its easy to understand and gets one involved in the course.

por Glaiza R Y

29 de Mai de 2020

I learned a lot on this course especially in motivating yourself to be successful :)

por Stefano E

15 de Jan de 2018

Good course that let you understand and focus on the important aspects of your life.

por Gharbi M o

30 de Set de 2020

it was a great experience well thanks for all these knowledge i learnt a lot for it

por Fernando H U

27 de Jan de 2020

I really learned lots of superb content in this course, that I will carry for life.

por MAYUR K

15 de Jun de 2020

Best course I ever seen in Coursera

I like to encourage others to get this course

por Shoaib S

4 de Fev de 2020

Pretty good course. Take this course because it is well worth the time invested.

por Faisal G

26 de Jul de 2020

this course help me a lot in understanding what is common in successful people.

por Jen R

16 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic course! So much valuable and practical information. Great instructor!

por ELCIO S D A E S

31 de Mai de 2020

I wold like to say thanks for the course and I learned a lot during these days.

por Moses C

28 de Set de 2020

Excellent course where I can learn what I do not while studying in university!