Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
stars
310 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Nov 14, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. I started by going in one direction and wound up realizing my thinking was not accurate. I got so much more than I ever thought I would from this course. Thank you!!!

MQ

Jun 02, 2019

This course is changing my life. Loved it.\n\nI'll never give on the proper implementation of the knowledge from this course .\n\nthanks Dr Paula Caproni ,and everyone who contributed .

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Reryy S

Aug 27, 2018

This course is amazing, I have learned a lot with Paula J Caproni. I hope as much as possible people have access to it! Thank you for this content

por Beata G

Mar 18, 2018

Fascinating and very well lead course. It is highly beneficial to understand the success factors not only in private lives, but also in business.

por C E H

Dec 10, 2019

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

por Abraham L J

Jul 15, 2019

Powerful insight and hands on techniques to master and sharpen Successful skills in life. Enjoyable and well put course.

por Aleece J

Jun 21, 2017

Changed the way I look at my life, my abilities, my skills and talents, and my ability to succeed. Absolutely worth it!

por Jorge M P d C L

Aug 10, 2017

Never too late to learn, never too late to discover hidden secrets.

I strongly recommend this life time investment.

por Courtney B

Jun 09, 2017

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

por Ujwal K S

Jan 07, 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

por Nereida H H

Dec 28, 2019

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

por Wayne R

Jun 29, 2017

This course is valuable if you are serious about self reflection (and action) as a means to success.

por ESTEBAN J H B

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course to know the scientific base of a lot of self improvement and success principles.

por JOHN Q

Feb 03, 2018

Interesting and fun course. Thanks to all the folks that put this course together. Nice Job.

por Christopher H

Jan 11, 2018

An exceptional course for anyone trying to be more successful in their life, from ages 10- 101.

por Matias M

May 03, 2018

Excellent course, very clear concepts explanation and detailed information about all topic.

por Saleem R

May 11, 2018

Excellent course. Thank you so much for putting all this fabulous information together!

por Stefano E

Jan 15, 2018

Good course that let you understand and focus on the important aspects of your life.

por Janet

May 10, 2019

It gave me a very new perspective on how I view success and factors behind it.

por Lysandro I

Apr 09, 2019

Very practical for everyone in pursuit of a better version of themselves!

por Xiying S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.

por Belén M

Oct 03, 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

por Ahasanul B H

May 24, 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.

por Sandra S

Apr 17, 2018

This is a great Course! It helped me making progress on my path.

por Víctor H B V

Jan 02, 2020

Very practical, clear and useful. Congrats to Paula Caproni!

por Roberto C

Jan 03, 2018

really interesting course and helpful. I highly recommend it

por Amitav S

Mar 04, 2019

A must do for any person who wants to be more successful.