Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,962 classificações
589 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

EE
10 de Nov de 2020

It was a very insightful, well-structured course with excellent video & audio materials! Despite my busy schedule, I was always looking forward to the upcoming lessons! I highly recommend the course!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 583 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Roberto C

2 de Jan de 2018

really interesting course and helpful. I highly recommend it

por Rommel L M

3 de Nov de 2020

This is a very helpful course. A must for every everybody.

por Zachary C

27 de Jul de 2020

Highly recommend, and that's coming from an Ohio State fan!

por Manifa R

16 de Jul de 2020

I have learnt how to initiate an action plan and follow it.

por Naw H M W

20 de Jun de 2020

Great course and I have learned about how to be successful.

por MISSION B

14 de Jun de 2020

Its really a nice course. I am honor to complete my course.

por Amitav S

4 de Mar de 2019

A must do for any person who wants to be more successful.

por Sandeep V

9 de Jun de 2020

Excellent courses that I was looking for. Really helpful

por Thong T T

24 de Ago de 2019

A well thought out course, with clear structural layout.

por Denis S

30 de Set de 2018

Excellent, and most importantly a useful course for all!

por Md H

27 de Mai de 2020

This course is very much informative and knowledgeable.

por Max

15 de Out de 2017

Many useful practices and mindsets to add to your life.

por RAJKUMAR M

3 de Jun de 2020

It’s best for the mba student and other field students

por Brent T

22 de Abr de 2020

For my first online class, this is a great experience,

por Jessa B D

20 de Jul de 2020

it was a great experience and learning. Thanks to all

por Freddy T N

10 de Jun de 2020

It was an awesome class! One of the best in coursera!

por Kayla S

24 de Out de 2020

Great paced course where you can learn lots of info!

por MELISSA M S

1 de Set de 2020

Excellent course! Well organised and clear content.

por Zeyad A A

11 de Jul de 2020

Very informative, easy to follow, and rejuvenating!

por SITI F B S

30 de Mai de 2020

It's very good and I can get a lot of knowledgeable

por LITHESH S

15 de Mai de 2020

the contents taught here are relatable to our life

por Dr S K

17 de Ago de 2020

An excellent course. Got to learnt a lot. Thanks.

por Deivid G d S

1 de Jul de 2020

Extremely useful course and brilliant instructor!

por Analyn E B

18 de Nov de 2020

Thank you so much! I learn a lot. God bless. . .

por Sabelo H

21 de Jul de 2020

Great content which is easy to understand and do