Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,309 classificações
693 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 686 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Janet O

10 de Mai de 2019

It gave me a very new perspective on how I view success and factors behind it.

por Alfredo R

20 de Nov de 2020

Uno de los mejores cursos que he hecho aquí en Coursera. Me gustó muchísimo.

por Donna-Luisa E

3 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course. Should be mandatory for everyone entering business world!

por Juan J Á H

27 de Jul de 2020

Excelent course, do not hesitate about take it! Good advices and learnings.

por Taweesup

2 de Jul de 2020

Strongly recommend. And you will find that you could and will more happier!

por Olivia M

19 de Jun de 2020

Really interesting insights and a great course you can easily refer back to

por Shiva J

10 de Mai de 2020

the course encouraged me a lot and I learned many useful tips. Thanks a lot

por SEGUNDO D V C

7 de Mai de 2020

This is an excellent course, with really interesting and motivating topics.

por Ek ल

7 de Mai de 2020

I want to thank you mentor of this course very much and coursera community.

por Vijay C

12 de Ago de 2020

A good course that imparts effective learning about achieving one's goals.

por Arturo F G

28 de Mai de 2020

Very useful knowledge to our lives with practical and theorical material.

por Muhammad A

26 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting and informative course. Learn basic things of happiness.

por Lysandro I

9 de Abr de 2019

Very practical for everyone in pursuit of a better version of themselves!

por Xiying S

14 de Ago de 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.

por Darrell S

8 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course... this course has helped me make influential decisions!

por Shubham R S

15 de Mai de 2020

This Course is very helpful.

" Success is another name regular efforts "

por Christopher S

14 de Mai de 2020

Great stuff, this kind of thing should be taught to children in school!

por Ismail K I

23 de Abr de 2020

very useful , rich with many skills and knowledge

amazing course

thanks!

por Jesús E L D

15 de Abr de 2020

That is and awesome course, I did not expect so much but it surprise me

por Ella Y

25 de Jul de 2020

This is course is easy to understand and teaches me how to set goals.

por Nanthadech S

19 de Mai de 2020

Great !! I will use knowleadge this course for achievement in my life.

por Md. R H

12 de Abr de 2020

Excellent experience, probably the best experience of Coursera so far.

por Mohsin A

1 de Fev de 2021

what a great course! It opened my eyes to what matters to succeed :)

por Nirav N

22 de Set de 2020

Tutor was awesome. I go through this course minutely. All good to go

por PRAKASH Y

29 de Jun de 2020

Very nice course structure. I learn more and i am improve my skills.