Chevron Left
Voltar para Studying at Japanese Universities

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Studying at Japanese Universities da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
estrelas
386 classificações
138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Melhores avaliações

E

21 de jun de 2020

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

AN

9 de out de 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 135 Avaliações para o Studying at Japanese Universities

por Kuan Y N

25 de nov de 2016

I've used this course as a guideline to sort out a quite details plan to further my studies in Japan. All the contents covered are very useful and practical, you can apply it straight away in the assignment part.

por Larisa-Elena H

6 de abr de 2020

This course has really helped me focus my research for scholarships and universities in Japan. It also provided some valuable insight into the application procedure and some really helpful student perspectives.

por Seonghyun P

1 de abr de 2019

A great course that gives me lots of information not just by documents but the experiences from students who are from University of Tokyo which impressed me and inspired me to be a great student like them.

por Miguel V

15 de dez de 2020

Very instructive, with a lot of videos from students of U-Tokyo and different backgrounds and scholarships. An useful guide to achieve the title: Studying at Japanese Universities!

por Brayan Q

28 de dez de 2020

Fue bastante útil tanto en documentos como en el tema, un curso espectacular, muy bien organizado y practico, gracias por ser gratuito tanto el curso como las evaluaciones.

por Aude N

10 de out de 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

por Megan H

5 de set de 2020

Very helpful if you know you'd like to study in Japan but don't know quite where to start. Some of the videos were awkward to watch but otherwise I enjoyed the course

por Leonam F d A

15 de mar de 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

por Luisa M

23 de set de 2020

Even if I was looking for information about how to study in Japan many years ago I found very interesting opinions and sources to look for more information.

por Mohannad A

1 de abr de 2020

This course gave me a great opportunity to get acquainted with the most important requirements and procedures for applying to study in Japanese universities

por Deleted A

14 de mar de 2017

It was an amazing course . I would recommend it to anyone who wants to go to Japan as an international student . It provides many essential information.

por Jhaysson I d B M

13 de mai de 2020

A good option for those who are willing to study in Japan! You should try this course to get more information before applying to a Japanese University!

por Johan R M

9 de jun de 2020

Really good course! It helped me a lot to know about the japanese universities, costs of living in Japan, scholarships and the students life there.

por Ariel L

19 de dez de 2020

Este curso ha sido de gran ayuda en mi búsqueda de información sobre el proceso de admisión y la educación en universidades japonesas. Gracias.

por Furkan S

16 de out de 2018

It is very helpful for people think about studying in Japan. It helps for culture, lifestyle, food and how much life is cost. Thanks to all.

por Vinícius C S C

13 de nov de 2020

I have no definite words for how good this course was, the course talked about several useful aspects for those who want to study in Japan.

por Jessica H

2 de set de 2020

Really helpful in every way possible. It gives a lot of material to study and investigate. It was really good. I 100% recomend it

por Athena G W

18 de mar de 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

por Nhan N

2 de mai de 2020

I want to say thanks to University of Tokyo. I think that I had my own directions to do my plan, sturying abroad in Japan.

por G T

30 de jun de 2020

If you consider studying in Japan, please enroll this course! They provide you enough materials (I mean PDFs) and videos!

por Danielle C

12 de out de 2018

I did enjoy the course but the videos got a little tedious. It's great for those who are interested in studying in Japan

por Michael R

29 de jan de 2018

Awesome course, thank you , i really learned a lot and will use everything to try a scholarship in Japan.Thanks guys!

por Shishir S K

8 de jan de 2018

Great Course.

Got a superb overview about Japanese Education System and Japanese Universities

Hoping to study in Japan

por Mostafa A A

13 de ago de 2019

I think it's a very useful course for people who want to know how to enter to any of the japanese education system

por Hawkyre

11 de ago de 2019

It's the perfect course for those who plan on studying in Japan in some point of their lives. Really recommend it!