Chevron Left
Voltar para Implementação de Estratégias

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Implementação de Estratégias da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
586 classificações
112 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

Melhores avaliações

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Implementação de Estratégias

por Eric F

Jun 17, 2019

Details to help build my business

por Alessandro P

May 23, 2019

Very interesting course, well structured and clearly explained.

por KANTE,Mahamadou

Apr 23, 2019

Je trouve ce cours très intéressant

por Diego K V

Apr 16, 2019

The course has a lot of very important content on how to implement strategies. My favorite part was about culture and informal networks.

por Mohammed A A s

Apr 09, 2019

The text of the course not highlight the importance text .we need to have summarize for each week.

I was difficult than previsions course , not becouse the matterial but due to material content

por ANUP K P

Apr 01, 2019

Nice course

por Mania A

Feb 27, 2019

Wonderfull

por Eddie G

Feb 23, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a whole lot.

por Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course! Helped me to understand the different structures and culture that I must set in place to start and run a successful organisation. Thank you!

por Diego A C H

Jan 21, 2019

Great course!

por Adekola O A

Nov 16, 2018

Very engaging with practical tasks

por David P I

Oct 31, 2018

Very useful for me, also i enjoyed reading about real-world case studies.

por Berni M

Aug 23, 2018

Really useful and very well explained.

por Philippe H S

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

por André O S

Aug 01, 2018

Very good. I recommend it to the community.

por Giosue P

Jul 26, 2018

Very useful course. However, the amount of information to retain is too high. Also the structure of the lectures is a bit ambiguous, the way some concepts are introduced is a bit ambiguous at first, maybe there should be some revision about the way classes are presented to the candidates. Furthermore, the grading policy seems a bit too unfair: the single quizzes account for a 5% only, whereas the final project 70%.

Too many external resources to read.

Overall, very useful, but too dense of information, and a bit uncertain on the structure of the lectures, and of the assignment(s).

por Wesley T

May 02, 2018

Excellent course on strategy implementation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

por Andres A

Apr 16, 2018

Quite interesting if its your first time learning about strategy or how organizations work. However, I feel like it does not fit well with the rest of the specialization.

por Deviprasad

Apr 07, 2018

Very insightful, practical and certainly implemta

por Punit B

Mar 25, 2018

An excellent course that explores issues such as power dynamics in strategy, enabling the student to think through these issues as part of an implementation recommendation. An interesting final project to employ the theory.

por Kareem E A

Mar 22, 2018

I have benefited

por Stephen P

Feb 28, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyable with good blend of theory, examples, quizzes and the capstone project.

por Alexis P

Feb 04, 2018

perfect

por Kondaiah B

Feb 04, 2018

This is excellent course for converting vision to goals and measurables, It provides all the tools and processes required to manage and run organization wide initiatives.

por Juan C V L

Jan 21, 2018

Great course!!!!!