Chevron Left
Voltar para Formulação da Estratégias

Formulação da Estratégias, Copenhagen Business School

4.5
908 classificações
171 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Melhores avaliações

por SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

por OO

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course with rich content and accurate delivery method. The subject was well delivered with simple analysis and pertinent references from real live business environment

Filtrar por:

164 avaliações

por Francisco Merchán

Apr 16, 2019

It’s fantastic

por Alexander Zadirov

Apr 11, 2019

Its ok, perhaps too theoretical, most of the basic strategy consulting companies give a more enanaced and "buy in" approach on how to formulate a strategy and why

por Mania Alkhelaiwi

Mar 22, 2019

I did not like this course

por Ahmed Hatem Ismail

Mar 09, 2019

good

por Will Clavel

Mar 03, 2019

why is that the same final exam than for Strategy Management' course... It should have great assigning another task

por Diego Krieger Vieira

Feb 28, 2019

I was positively surprised with the depth of the contents and the syllabus. Even though it is not really frustrating, I wish we would have a little bit more interaction with the mentors and teachers. I think that my final submission should have a little bit more attention than what I got, but I understand that it is really difficult with a lot of students. I already recommended the course to a lot of people.

por Sheila Kimani

Feb 18, 2019

Very Informative and valuable course

por Diego Arturo Chavez Honores

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

por Mohammed Abdelmalek Abu shawareb

Jan 28, 2019

Need to have more framework for strategic monitoring . I prefer to re-write strategic decision and demonstrate any tool or framework which can be used to make a strategic decision

por Eddie Go

Jan 27, 2019

Very helpful course on strategy formulation. A truly excellent course.