Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Estratégica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Estratégica da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,835 classificações
648 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Melhores avaliações

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

JV

Apr 12, 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão Estratégica

por Sounak B

Oct 11, 2017

Key learning gained with relevant examples. Professor is very good in easily explaining the concepts.

por Amitav S

Apr 25, 2017

Very nicely explained. My old MBA concepts are erased and new wisdom attained. Thank you very much...

por Aboud K

Oct 02, 2015

The best Strategic Management course I've ever attend (and actually continuing it!) on MOOC platform!

por Joris J S

Jan 30, 2018

Very clear and rational introduction to strategy. Ideal to get an overview of the field of strategy!

por Alejandra T C

Mar 24, 2017

I liked so much this course, you learn all the bases of strategy and the cases they show are great.

por Sathyanandan M

Jan 25, 2019

Very well structured course, taking thru the theories and approaches while formulating strategies.

por Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

Great class. Informative. I actually feel like I was challenged in this and retained information.

por Cristian G

Jan 20, 2016

Really useful and dinamic. Loved this first part and I'm looking forward to the next installment.

por Lana B

Nov 08, 2017

Great course, clear and comprehensive ontent. Helps to build and enhance insight of the subject.

por Deneb T

May 06, 2020

Great course! Very insightful in the strategy concept development and the main historic trends.

por Maria d C M V

May 13, 2016

Excelente curso.

Conceptos explicados de manera sencilla, y el proyecto final es muy intersante.

por Olivier T

Aug 05, 2019

Very good introduction to a topic usually the central conversation of one of the module of BA.

por Rizal S W

Aug 16, 2018

thanks prof and coursera for this course, i gain a lot of knowledge about strategic management

por Thomas L

Jun 06, 2017

Very informative and the capstone made you feel as if you were in the company trying to help.

por Kaumini I D S

May 27, 2020

Very good and excellent for the co operate field. Within short period we can gain knowledge.

por Emeka O

Aug 09, 2018

Great Course. I recommend this for anyone who is serious about business growth and expansion

por Waqar H

Feb 13, 2020

Very nicely explained the difference between old Strategic thoughts and their shortcomings.

por Beatriz S N

Aug 02, 2018

O curso é muito completo e trabalha de modo a fixar o conteúdo de forma dinâmica e precisa.

por Anurima H

Mar 20, 2016

The lecture course is extremely helpful and insightful. Thanks to Coursera for the series.

por Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course. Open my mind up to how strategy has been carried out for so many years.

por Robert S

Oct 30, 2015

Great overview of Strategy and how he word, as well as it's meanings have used over time.

por Rashid T

May 02, 2020

The Course is enriching and its contents are easy to read through and learn. Keep it up!

por Srinath R

Apr 22, 2019

Well structured and case study based learning has made the learning experience more apt.

por Luis E S K

Oct 29, 2017

Really good introduction to strategy, concepts were clear and teacher was very engaging!

por Ramanunni

Dec 29, 2015

A very good course which helps in understanding the basic strategy management principles