Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Estratégica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Estratégica da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,829 classificações
646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Melhores avaliações

JV

Apr 12, 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão Estratégica

por Isuru A R

Oct 27, 2016

Very good course! I thoroughly enjoyed! It was way better than boring lectures at college!! Keep up the good work and introduce more courses in the future!

por Celso S S

May 04, 2020

I liked this course since from the beginning because all things that I have to learn about business is included there, I recommend making it. Thank you!

por Amol N

Apr 06, 2020

This was my first experience with Coursera and It has been amazing and Professor Robert Austin is great really glad that I was able to learn from him.

por walid k a i

May 02, 2019

A very important course with excellent lectures and illustrations. I highly recommend it. I would like to thank the site team for their great work.

por Michael V C

Feb 22, 2016

Excelente Curso!

As vídeo-aulas são bem feitas e os conceitos apresentados são fáceis de serem assimilados. As tarefas ajudam a fixar bem o conteúdo.

por Fernando C V

Jul 31, 2017

Professor has very good presentation skills and the videos are well produced. The amount of material - recommended and available - are very decent.

por Bethany G

Nov 05, 2015

Excellent- introduced some great ideas of how to think about strategy in the 21st century, and how it differs from 20th century business strategies

por Elina J

May 08, 2016

This course was easy to follow without any prior knowledge to strategy and then builds up the knowledge for the project at the end of the course.

por Evgeny B

Nov 04, 2015

Very interesting, original, motivating, thought-provoking and fun. I started the course on a Friday night and it was the best entertainment ever!

por John M

Dec 17, 2019

A excellent course that builds a solid foundation in strategic thinking. Looking forward to completing the other modules in this specialization.

por Si S

Dec 06, 2016

Really well put to gather course. I have started to implement some of the ideas found within this course into my consultancy work. Great stuff.

por Aditya T

May 29, 2020

according to me the way they taught us should be the way of learning it develop the interest in learnig as well as clears the basic concept

por Sreerag G

Nov 07, 2017

This course has broadened my understanding of strategy. I'd highly recommend it as a starter course for all aspiring strategy professional.

por Ktalina N

Sep 10, 2018

Muy claro y conciso, muestra diferentes perspectivas lo que lo hace dinámico y el profesor da una manera clara de entender la información.

por Mohammad K P

Aug 21, 2018

I am really benefited from the course especially on broader strategic management, the strategic situation and handling the situations etc.

por Nicolas K

Dec 07, 2015

The course was very interesting and engaging. It provided a lot of quality learning materials and touched on various real world examples.

por Muhammad M R

Jan 27, 2018

This was a very helpful course for me. I would highly recommend others interested in learning strategic management to take this course.

por EDGAR T

Feb 11, 2018

Great course, straight forward and well structured. Great references also. Really useful for learning the basics on business strategy.

por William S

Feb 08, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The professor was VERY easy to listen to, and I was really into the subject material. 5 stars for sure.

por Guimarães F R J

Feb 08, 2016

This course 'til now is the most practical and clear strategic course that I ever joinded. It's objective, practical e very efficient.

por Victoria K

Sep 23, 2019

Course well detailed and fun learning. The lecture was great as it explains every topic to detail and forum was of great help. Thanks

por Kyle S

Jul 15, 2018

Excellent so far. Thank you for approving my financial aid I love your website and every course I take is like a drug for my brain <3

por Homer D D T E

Feb 21, 2016

The course is wonderful. It is design actually for busy people. The course is concise but the expected objective is well established.

por Kevin M A

Dec 20, 2019

I've spend a lot reading books but only with this course really showed my mind for what is strategy applied to the real situations.

por Job A

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course especially for working professionals . Look forward to see more such courses from the professor and your school !!