Chevron Left
Voltar para Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
stars
53 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course weds business strategy with the principles of microeconomics. It offers valuable a powerful toolbox together with cases and lessons across all major functions of business, management, from finance, operations management, and marketing to human resource management, organizational behavior, statistics, and, of course, business strategy....

Melhores avaliações

IS

Jan 24, 2018

Only thing what would be useful to know mistakes after tests, so could update my knowledge.

YY

Mar 22, 2019

It would help if after doing the tests the student could know what questions he failed in.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics

por Zhan X

Jun 11, 2019

This course I take really seriously, I learn much about macroeconomics knowledge also the strategic business management. It helps me to establish a system of the marketing of companies, consumers, labors, lands. Also, if I am a manager, I need to consider the marketing strategy, operations management, corporate finance, organizational behavior, and management strategy. In conclusion, it really helps me a lot to come into the interesting microeconomy and establish the foundation of learning further studying.

por Denise A F

Feb 05, 2019

I very much enjoyed the instructor and his detailed definitions, and diagrams/charts. These are helpful tools for learning. Thank you, I am; however, unable to print my certificate that I paid for, so I have gotten a little frustrated with it. I have not been able to get help in the help center and there is no contact

por SIDDHARTH N

Dec 21, 2019

It was such a wonderful journey of learning. I want to really thank Mr. Peter Navarro, he just explains each and every thing so beautifully that the last lecture of this course actually made me sad, this course was just so good.

por Indra S

Jan 24, 2018

Only thing what would be useful to know mistakes after tests, so could update my knowledge.

por Yolanda Y

Mar 22, 2019

It would help if after doing the tests the student could know what questions he failed in.

por Paul R A T

May 25, 2019

very professional development of the course videos, and the professor is very didactic.

por Fraser M

Apr 13, 2018

Excellent course.

Very well taught, great visuals and interesting subject matter.

por Brandon D

Mar 01, 2018

This course is a must for management education.

por Aashna B

Oct 21, 2019

Very informative and tough! Got a lot to learn

por Jhon H

Jan 20, 2019

Very informative. super helpful!

por 林威宇

Jun 18, 2019

A VERY SOLID COURSE.

por Adrian A

Aug 01, 2019

Awesome content!

por Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course

por Ezeribe O

May 28, 2019

Prof Peter Navarro is amazing and has good examples.

por Junjie L

Jul 07, 2019

nice class; but I think some of the after class questions are not clear; maybe wrong to some degree