Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Stem Cells

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Stem Cells da instituição Museu Americano de História NaturalMuseu Americano de História Natural

4.7
estrelas
1,684 classificações
383 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

Melhores avaliações

AD
27 de Nov de 2020

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

D
9 de Nov de 2020

Everything was very well discussed. I am glad I took this course because it made my knowledge about stem cells widen in both ethical and scientific aspects. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 380 Avaliações para o The Science of Stem Cells

por Sourav K k

17 de Abr de 2020

I gain knowledge about the stem cell and some experience in the field of research based on stem cell

por M m

17 de Jun de 2020

Thank you , Madam for your wonderful course. It is really amazing course. I Learned lot from that.

por Geethapriya B

18 de Mai de 2020

It was very useful ; gained a lot of information about current and the future use of stem cells.

por Malathy A

2 de Jul de 2020

Excellent presentations by research scientists.

hats off for the team behind this course

thanks

por Arjun P

17 de Jun de 2020

This course is quite interesting and it had helped me to gain knowledge on many things thank you

por AMARTYA B M

7 de Jun de 2020

It is really a advance decipline of biological sciences. I gain a vast knowledge from the course

por israa k m

16 de Out de 2020

انه كورس كامل لقد اعطاني خلفيه كبيره عن الخلايا الجذعيه ومعاني ومفردات لقد سررت كثيرا بالتجربه

por SRI B P J

27 de Ago de 2020

It was a new journey and experienced a lot of things what I've learned on stem cells research.

por Kashish S

25 de Abr de 2020

`great for anybody intrested in learnig abut the stem cells. they should definatley enroll!!!!

por TEJAL T

20 de Abr de 2020

Very informative course, especially loved the quizzes at the beginning and end of each module.

por lavina

30 de Jun de 2020

This is an excellent bigners course for the people with a biological and biomedical interest

por Jillian

14 de Abr de 2020

This course was fascinating, I learned so much. The material was concise and easy to follow.

por Asm T

31 de Jan de 2020

It's an outstanding course for those people who want to know about the stem cell completely.

por vanesa

28 de Jul de 2019

EXcellent course, very good topic update. I hope you can expand it at some point. Thank you

por Teresa R R

22 de Jul de 2020

It is short but is very good, and I'm glad they brought a lot of experts on the subject :)

por Hridhika B P

2 de Jul de 2020

it was an educational courses and was able to understand the depth of stem cell research

por Aqsa R

19 de Abr de 2021

I am completely satisfied to learn this course and learn new concepts about stem cells.

por Tanvi A

18 de Nov de 2018

Any person who wants to know bout stem cells should definitely enroll for this course!

por Ibrahim A E N I

29 de Fev de 2020

it's very important course for all student that search about the scince of stem cells

por Almi B

4 de Set de 2020

this was very useful to clear many of my doubts and have an interest in the subject.

por Mahmoudelrawy

3 de Abr de 2020

رائع جدا وبه معلومات قيمه ولكن اخر محاضرة كانت صعبه نوعا ما لدخول القانون في الامر

por deven s

11 de Set de 2020

Concepts are well explained. As a novice was able to understand the fundamentals

por Asmita G

3 de Jun de 2020

This course is very interesting and one of the best courses I have learnt so far.

por Bhavya C

10 de Out de 2020

Great course for a basic understanding of stem cells and possible research areas

por N K A

19 de Ago de 2020

Excellent Course. Very Informative. The Lectures by the experts are commendable.