Chevron Left
Voltar para Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.9
184 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

Melhores avaliações

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular

por Carlos A J C

Sep 15, 2018

This is a very well designed thermodynamics course. I'm a Chemical Engineer and i am glad to have a new point of view of my daily rutine. 100% recomended to my collegues

por Hari P

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

por arjun

Aug 07, 2016

Very basic and clear

por Angelo59br

Feb 15, 2016

This course is very special. It has a formal math development but is clear with very nice exemples.

por Nirabhra T

Sep 03, 2017

Really well taught course. I would recommend it to all those interested in learning molecular happenings of Thermodynamics.

por Bradford S

Jun 20, 2016

A very thorough and clear coverage of thermodynamics and gas behavior. The lectures are very well-produced, accessible, and paced nearly perfectly. Great demonstrations, humor, and history keep the material relevant and exciting. Would highly recommend to physicists, chemists, and engineers of all backgrounds!

por John N M

Aug 10, 2016

Prof Cramer communicates complex principles uniquely and with a twist of humor...

por mayank j

Apr 29, 2017

awesome

por Moataz A R

Jan 26, 2018

" Really informative and interesting, the instructor has a great ability to explain the most complex concepts in a clear and simple way "

por Ben H

Mar 02, 2017

Very well taught

por carolina S

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente Curso!

por James E T

Dec 10, 2015

I took the course when it was first offered in 2013, and found it to be one of the best organized, most clearly presented on-line courses that I have seen. I recently re-enrolled in order to review, and was pleasantly surprised to see that the professor has made some follow-on lectures available on Youtube. I hope that this additional material will eventually be the basis for another course.

por Yuthana T

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent intro to statistical molecular thermodynamics.

por Johannes S

Dec 22, 2015

Very good cours!

por Rod B

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course. Outstanding presentation in a lively and engaging style. The material is explained very clearly and in good detail, with frequent reminders of previous items when relevant. Also benefits from humourous and diverting practical demonstrations of physical & chemical effects. Only shortcoming in my view is that the homework grading is only available if you stump up the fee of £39.

por Juan A P L

Sep 25, 2017

I loved this course. Very well explained, difficult topics made easy and lovable demostrations. Absolutely recommended.

por Ronald A P

Nov 23, 2017

El mejor curso que he tomado virtual! Recomendadísimo para todos aquellos que quieran entender termodinámica.

por Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.

por Rakesh S

Mar 17, 2017

Its really a great course.

por sriram k

Mar 27, 2018

The course instructor was excellent. Although I finished only 5 modules, I could learn a lot.

por Dan O

Dec 07, 2016

Chris Cramer is a great speaker who clearly put a lot of care into how this material was presented. I have taken physical chemistry in my undergrad education and did well in it, but still learned a lot from the ~4 weeks of this course I actually did last time. By using base theoretical principles to motivate the thermodynamic principles, I got a different way to think about things I was familiar with and gave me a more intuitive understanding for certain things.

por Geya K

Apr 10, 2018

great course

por Arun B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course. Highly recommended if the subject is of interest to you.

por Tomas I G R

Dec 17, 2015

great!!!

por Fátima d R R

Jun 04, 2017

It was amazing, I widely recommend it!