Chevron Left
Voltar para Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.9
estrelas
191 classificações
54 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

Melhores avaliações

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular

por John N M

Aug 10, 2016

Prof Cramer communicates complex principles uniquely and with a twist of humor...

por José I O B

Aug 26, 2017

Un gran curso para los que quieren ampliar sus conocimientos de termodinámica.

por Arun B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course. Highly recommended if the subject is of interest to you.

por Matthew D

Sep 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! The lectures were entertaining and fun.

por Sai H

Mar 01, 2020

The course content was very good and easy to understand as well.

por Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.

por Yuthana T

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent intro to statistical molecular thermodynamics.

por soumarya d

Aug 11, 2018

very informative course with adequate application

por Aaron G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent content. Organized and challenging.

por Juan d l C A U

Sep 07, 2019

I´ve learned a lot with this amazing course

por Fátima d R R

Jun 04, 2017

It was amazing, I widely recommend it!

por MinSung K

Nov 04, 2015

Perfect Lecture I ever saw.

por Rakesh S

Mar 17, 2017

Its really a great course.

por arjun

Aug 07, 2016

Very basic and clear

por carolina S

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente Curso!

por Ben H

Mar 02, 2017

Very well taught

por Johannes S

Dec 22, 2015

Very good cours!

por Laura V S B

Aug 30, 2016

Excelente curso

por Geya K

Apr 10, 2018

great course

por Hari P

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

por Tomas I G R

Dec 17, 2015

great!!!

por mayank j

Apr 29, 2017

awesome

por Juan S G P

Aug 07, 2017

Entropy doesn't is desorder, entroby is related with the number of microstated that defined the macrostated

Helmholtz and Gibbs can be related with out temperature constant

por Alhad P

Aug 29, 2019

I have two suggestions

1) Difficulty level can be relatively higher

2) If possible please itroduce similar course for solids also.

por Mark F

Dec 19, 2015

The only thing that this course needs is more consistency/clarity using the constant with regards to state variables.