Chevron Left
Voltar para Mecânica estatística: algoritmos e cálculos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mecânica estatística: algoritmos e cálculos da instituição Escola Normal Superior de Paris

4.8
estrelas
210 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn a whole lot of modern physics (classical and quantum) from basic computer programs that you will download, generalize, or write from scratch, discuss, and then hand in. Join in if you are curious (but not necessarily knowledgeable) about algorithms, and about the deep insights into science that you can obtain by the algorithmic approach....

Melhores avaliações

KL

Sep 23, 2017

Excellent and enthusiastic lectures and tutorials covering a number of topics. Much of the learning took place in the assignments where the concepts were applied and various points were illustrated.

YR

Mar 18, 2017

I really like this course also I am only confused by my knowledge in computing because this course is very high rated in sense of detailed explanation and easy to follow through difficult themes.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Mecânica estatística: algoritmos e cálculos

por Ning A

Jan 10, 2017

I learned a lot from all kinds of algorithms that I heard of, but never had the chance to get the clarifications.

por Deleted A

Jul 30, 2016

This course was awesome! Although, I can tell I'll need another pass at it to understand things more fully...

por Tim B

Oct 24, 2017

Some of the lessons are very difficult, but if you persevere, it's very rewarding.

por José J B d M

Apr 08, 2018

It was a very interesting course, both for having a look on Statistical Mechanic

por Constantin J

Dec 02, 2016

Je viens de terminer l'initiation. Rien à redire. Cours propre et accessible.

por Efren S

Mar 09, 2018

Most useful course I've had a quite some time. Thank you Monsieur Krauth!

por Philipp K

Aug 07, 2016

Really good course. Thanks for all that work you put in the lectures.

por Gavin C

Aug 16, 2016

An exceptionally brilliant course.

Exceptionnel. Nutzlich. Speciale.

por Nicolas B

Mar 23, 2016

Not one of the easiest courses, but extremely interesting!

por Kwan-Yuet H

Aug 23, 2018

Highly recommended. Old subjects with new technology!

por shifan

Oct 14, 2016

Excellent online lecture, the best I have ever taken.

por Philippe S

Apr 29, 2017

I learned a bunch of things, thank you very much.

por Elias

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent introduction to Monte Carlo Algorithms

por Monika K

Aug 02, 2016

Way over my head but hope to keep working at it.

por Teng

Jun 05, 2017

A good combination of physics and programming.

por Lifeng H

Jan 15, 2017

great course. wish could cover more physics

por 霍永学

Mar 25, 2018

So awesome! This is a marvelous course!

por Do H L

Apr 08, 2016

This course is superbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb!

por Wenting T

Mar 23, 2016

great course and clever instruction!

por Uwe K

Feb 06, 2017

All is said. Strongly recommended

por JeRuiChang

Oct 22, 2016

great and succinct course

por Ji T

Jul 28, 2016

这门课非常有趣!很注重动(码)手(代)实(码)践!

por Jose M T c

Aug 08, 2019

Great Course. Thank you

por Swapnesh K

Jan 21, 2020

loved the first week

por Wan-Yi W

Aug 25, 2018

Very helpful to me.