Chevron Left
Voltar para Startup: How to build a successful business?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Startup: How to build a successful business? da instituição Universidade Estadual de São PetersburgoUniversidade Estadual de São Petersburgo

4.0
estrelas
88 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Startup is a newly opened company, that requires financial and resource aid for its further development. How to build a successful business model? Where one can find additional resources and investors? This course introduces different kinds of business models and development strategies for startup projects, methods of external financial support, the concept of incorporation. Upon completion of this course, learners will be well-versed in the system of financial and efficiency indexes of the project, evaluation of project attractiveness index. As a result, learners will obtain broad understanding of the modern methods for launching a startup project, evaluation of its perspectives and risk reduction....

Melhores avaliações

R
23 de Jan de 2021

Over all course is tough but the content is very impressive.\n\nRecommended to all, to take this course.\n\nThanks Coursera.org for this wonderful opportunity.

CD
2 de Abr de 2021

Thank you for all the valuable information. I participated in an informative course and very well structured and explained.

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Startup: How to build a successful business?

por Prathamesh T

21 de Jan de 2021

russian accent is very difficult to understand. and the teachers aren't confident enough.

por Christina S

21 de Jan de 2021

The accent is so heavy that I can't understand him and it's not even worth trying.

por Rizwan H

24 de Jan de 2021

Over all course is tough but the content is very impressive.

Recommended to all, to take this course.

Thanks Coursera.org for this wonderful opportunity.

por Marian Y

14 de Fev de 2021

Course was very educative and practical. I had a few challenges with the English translations

por Yana R

11 de Mar de 2021

great info, good structure, a bit difficult to understand the teachers. loved it

por Chutipong S

24 de Mai de 2021

Some kind of topic still not clear but the most content is useful !!

por Natália P S

18 de Jan de 2021

Some PDF could have more information.

por aofntun V

21 de Fev de 2021

good

por Alex Y

25 de Jan de 2021

the lecturer isnt fluent in english, seemed like he had difficulty communicating ideas. made lots of grammatical mistakes, which made his sentences sometimes confusing. worst of all, it was really obvious that he was just reading a script. despite, still had many errors.

por Sereen I

15 de Jan de 2021

honestly ... its the first time I feel bored with a course on Coursera, its very boring and theoretical, I prefer reading the content in a book rather than listening to hours of theories. Sorry for I couldn't complete it its time wasting really.

por Carmen D

3 de Abr de 2021

Thank you for all the valuable information. I participated in an informative course and very well structured and explained.

por Abdul R

12 de Jul de 2021

good course .. but veeerrry hard to understand to instructors accent .

por Yuda P A S

16 de Jan de 2021

This course is very good

por Winston A W

7 de Fev de 2021

Excellent, thank you.

por Gelmar G V

4 de Fev de 2021

Great!!!

por Abhinav S

7 de Mar de 2021

Best

por Geoff S

5 de Abr de 2021

Found this course hard at times with the language. Also it would have been nicer to have had examples of the accounting formula's as they were hard to determine when you have not been using this complexity for a while. Otherwise really enjoyed the training and have a great ap[preciation for start up businesses. Thanks you

por Arreerak S

11 de Fev de 2021

Honestly the course itself was really interesting for me but sorry to say that this is my first time that i was not enjoy with class at all. Lecturers were struggling with English and made it to hard to understand and not so detail to explain the calculation part too.

por SallyAnn F

15 de Abr de 2021

The content was not what i expected. I expected a more straightforward content and ways in which the theory could be applied in an actual business. The information presented seemed broad. The accent of the presenters proved to be a communication barrier for me.

por Gokul K

30 de Jan de 2021

Ok