Chevron Left
Voltar para The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation.

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation. da instituição Universidade Estadual de Michigan

4.4
estrelas
168 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Where do great business ideas come from? We all have compelling business concepts that we've been thinking about for years. In this course we will explore how to use observational tools and other techniques for idea generation and we will talk about how to evaluate the good ideas from the bad. The goal is to settle on a business idea that you are not only passionate about but also has real market application. At the end of this course learners will be able to: -build a resource inventory from which they can assess and create market opportunities; -pursue market opportunities consistent with personal passions and capabilities; and -triage potential ideas in terms of which have the greatest potential for commercial and personal success....

Melhores avaliações

OZ
9 de Dez de 2019

Great concepts to help one work through a business development process. Concise and to the point. Looking forward to the other courses in the specialization.

NJ
8 de Ago de 2020

I've learned about different thinking methodology throughout this course, and I've been able to shape my thinking during this course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation.

por Michael O

6 de Abr de 2016

In compare with first course of this specialization study materials are too few. Some lectures not longer then 2 !!!! minutes. The whole time of lectures 10-15 minutes

por James L O

18 de Fev de 2019

Great Course on the Idea creation process. I felt it was a little short on real world examples of the use of these processes and would have liked to have more lecture or demonstration on direct application of the Design Thinking process model.

por Oscar A Z

10 de Dez de 2019

Great concepts to help one work through a business development process. Concise and to the point. Looking forward to the other courses in the specialization.

por Manuel M A

31 de Mai de 2016

The content was VERY scarce, and it was obvously prepared in a hurry. This course just touches very superficially the subject to be studied. Not meeting minimum quality standards.

por Nusrat J

9 de Ago de 2020

I've learned about different thinking methodology throughout this course, and I've been able to shape my thinking during this course.

por Asbin S

26 de Out de 2018

Really is a course that gets you thinking about stuffs, pushing you to get more creative and think outside the box.

por Dr A C S

23 de Set de 2018

Good information about empowering the creativity for innovators

por Ahasanul B H

3 de Jan de 2019

Very good course. Good contents. Thank You MSU and Coursera.

por DINAKARAN J

18 de Jun de 2020

its really awesome and useful one

por Rakesh S

27 de Mai de 2020

the experience was really awesome

por Armando S

5 de Out de 2016

Finding this course very useful and practical. One criticism is that it takes a sudden leap in the last week expecting that you have a business idea that you a ready to start executing on.

por Suryasree R

12 de Jun de 2016

Interesting, gave an unique approach to innovation and creativity.

por Danilo C

18 de Jul de 2018

This course was much better than the first.

Still, I am excited for the next ones as I believe they will better match what I wanted from this specialization.

por Ata S

3 de Ago de 2020

The information was not horrible, but the course was terrible as designed. The assignments were a joke. Most people I reviewed just submitted blank answers or copy/pasted junk answers. The rubrics were there just to fulfill the criteria of having a rubric. 0 or 10 is not really a good rubric. I wouldn't recommend this course to anyone. In fact, I'd tell them not to take this course unless they just want to get a easy certificate. Very disappointed.

por Greisy V P R

3 de Set de 2021

Puedes saber exactamente a manera correcta antes de iniciar tu negocio y em encanta porque te evita erroes que te pueden suceder después.

por Franklin A R F

31 de Mar de 2021

Este curso me brindó la capacidad de potenciar habilidades como la innovación, creatividad y la búsqueda soluciones a problemas.

por Mohd F B A

15 de Out de 2020

This is a good course, thanks to Dr Forrest S.Carter and Dr Ken Syzmusiak for the lecture also to mentor staff. Thanks

por chumki k

10 de Set de 2020

its an excellent course..thnks instructor for giving me the chance to learn

por GIANLUCA J A C

30 de Ago de 2021

EXCELENT!! IT'S SHORT, BUT WITH KEY INFORMATION

por Adriana A F S

1 de Jun de 2021

Excelente aporte a mi aprendizaje

por Nora R Z V

29 de Mar de 2021

Me gusta como enseñan paso a paso

por Angela M G C

15 de Jun de 2021

It was a lot of fun

por Diana K O O

1 de Set de 2021

I leraned a lot

por Sebastián Á O C

2 de Jul de 2021

Muy buen curso.

por Brito G S A

28 de Jun de 2021

Muy interesante