Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing esportivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing esportivo da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
estrelas
893 classificações
303 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Melhores avaliações

DS
13 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 de Jan de 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 304 Avaliações para o Marketing esportivo

por Mostafa B

7 de Dez de 2020

thank to northwestern university and BIG thank to P. Candy Lee for her time and information she gave us .

por Mahmoud B M

4 de Ago de 2020

It's been a great experience that's benefited me greatly, and I look forward to learning more in Coursera

por B V

8 de Mai de 2020

I liked it. Good and detailed explanation, help me to get the info which was given by the professionals

por Caitlin H

8 de Out de 2020

This course is a great overview of many different aspects of sports marketing. I learned a great deal.

por Sarthak D

4 de Set de 2021

This is an excellent course with one of the best instructors' team! I learned a lot from this course!

por ADITYA S

10 de Jun de 2020

Well Structured Course. Simple and easily understandable. Enjoyed learning about Sport Marketing !

por rishi r

15 de Jun de 2021

The course has provided framework and cleared the concepts on essentials of Sports Marketing.

por NIKHIL V

12 de Out de 2020

I would gladly recommend this to anyone who would look forward to learning Sports Marketing.

por Kevin s

24 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course 🙌

Must do it , very productive and helpful course .

Definitely useful ahead .!

por Nour H

3 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course, I learned a lot of new things and I’m so happy I was part of it. Thank you!

por Marc P A

1 de Mai de 2020

Nice!! I've enjoyed during this course. I like it very much!! Better than I was expected.

por Francisco L B

29 de Mai de 2021

Brilliant course! Do not hesitate to take it! Complete, dynamic and excellent interviews

por Dhairya G

16 de Mai de 2020

it is good cource for those who are in sports and it includes every detail about sports

por Krisha P

13 de Set de 2020

It was amazing learning about sports marketing from coursera. It was very informative.

por Kushagra M

27 de Mai de 2020

Very good course for those who are already or want to be in sports industry in future.

por VANBREMEERSCH S

12 de Nov de 2019

Bon cours, toutes les facettes du marketing sont abordées avec des exemples concrets.

por Roshan P

6 de Abr de 2020

It was a good experience learning here. Hope to do some more courses in the future.

por Thomas E

26 de Set de 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course as a good taster into the world of sports marketing

por Pradeep D

31 de Ago de 2021

It's an excellent start for students to pick up fundamentals of sports marketing.

por Ashutosh S

3 de Set de 2020

Great Learning. Thank you professor LEE for explaining concepts so seamlessly.

por Nicholas C

7 de Jul de 2021

I learned so much and made me want to go into the sports sector of business!

por Yamini C

27 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting and engaging.. helps learn a lot more about sports events!

por Mariyam F S

19 de Out de 2019

Great Insight on Sports marketing, strategies, dynamics, and many more ...

por Shady e s

1 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course that really dives into the concepts of sports marketing.