Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing esportivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing esportivo da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
estrelas
956 classificações
322 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Melhores avaliações

DS

13 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

27 de jan de 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 327 Avaliações para o Marketing esportivo

por Francesca P

8 de jun de 2020

Excellent course for beginners in marketing. Loved it and it is highly recommended. Thank you Prof. Candy Lee :)

por albriham

27 de mai de 2020

Really like the course, very entertaining and bring all the speakers that experience in sports marketing field

por Aakash M

5 de jul de 2020

I like the course, the planning of the course was nice. Thank you, couldn't have asked for a better course

por Andrew D

24 de mai de 2020

Excellent course! Great variety of lectures. Engaging from start to finish with well-designed assignments.

por Irfan K

26 de fev de 2022

​Journey was fantastic and very imformative. It was an in depth knowledge of Sports Marketing in totality

por Mostafa B

7 de dez de 2020

thank to northwestern university and BIG thank to P. Candy Lee for her time and information she gave us .

por Mahmoud B

4 de ago de 2020

It's been a great experience that's benefited me greatly, and I look forward to learning more in Coursera

por Badreldien A

15 de mar de 2022

If you are interested in sports marketing. This course will change your life. it's really wonderful .

por B V

8 de mai de 2020

I liked it. Good and detailed explanation, help me to get the info which was given by the professionals

por You Z

31 de mai de 2022

N​ice course! It's really helpful or someone who didn't major in marketing but still wanna work on it.

por Caitlin H

8 de out de 2020

This course is a great overview of many different aspects of sports marketing. I learned a great deal.

por Sarthak D

4 de set de 2021

This is an excellent course with one of the best instructors' team! I learned a lot from this course!

por ADITYA S

10 de jun de 2020

Well Structured Course. Simple and easily understandable. Enjoyed learning about Sport Marketing !

por rishi r

15 de jun de 2021

The course has provided framework and cleared the concepts on essentials of Sports Marketing.

por NIKHIL V

12 de out de 2020

I would gladly recommend this to anyone who would look forward to learning Sports Marketing.

por Kevin s

24 de abr de 2020

Amazing course 🙌

Must do it , very productive and helpful course .

Definitely useful ahead .!

por Nour H

3 de ago de 2020

Amazing course, I learned a lot of new things and I’m so happy I was part of it. Thank you!

por Marc P A

1 de mai de 2020

Nice!! I've enjoyed during this course. I like it very much!! Better than I was expected.

por Francisco L B

29 de mai de 2021

Brilliant course! Do not hesitate to take it! Complete, dynamic and excellent interviews

por Dhairya G

16 de mai de 2020

it is good cource for those who are in sports and it includes every detail about sports

por Krisha P

13 de set de 2020

It was amazing learning about sports marketing from coursera. It was very informative.

por Kushagra M

27 de mai de 2020

Very good course for those who are already or want to be in sports industry in future.

por Sarah V

12 de nov de 2019

Bon cours, toutes les facettes du marketing sont abordées avec des exemples concrets.

por Saud M A F

12 de mai de 2022

This cource is amazing for people who want to explore the world of sports marketing.