Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing esportivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing esportivo da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
estrelas
956 classificações
322 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Melhores avaliações

DS

13 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

27 de jan de 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 327 Avaliações para o Marketing esportivo

por Jose D Z

2 de ago de 2020

Es bueno para quien no conoce acerca de sports marketing and communications

por 17 G B

23 de mai de 2020

That was really nice study by home and had fun to complete all assignments.

por Xinrui S

9 de jul de 2019

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

por Pranit B

23 de mar de 2022

It is very usfel course to any sports enthusiast .

por Arghyadeep D

28 de abr de 2020

it was goos and informative

por Ben R

28 de fev de 2020

Too many writing exercises

por Gustavo

27 de set de 2019

Well explain course.

por Abhishek V

13 de mai de 2020

Good course overall

por Pietro P

23 de abr de 2019

I liked it so much

por Cristian A

12 de jan de 2022

B​uen curso

por NIKHIL V

27 de set de 2021

Good

por Ioannis S

10 de mai de 2020

It was a good course but I was hoping it would go into more detail. It scratches the surface.

por Leandro G

3 de jun de 2020

I think it lacks of theorycal content. Still usefull information. Im gratefull for it

por Bruno Z

22 de mai de 2019

It was a basic course but useful as an introduction to Sports Marketing

por Rafael F

7 de set de 2020

I expect a little more depth in some themes

por Jai G

5 de mai de 2020

While descriptive, its a beginner's course.

por Timur A

11 de out de 2019

Wish the course would be deeper

por Michael R

5 de mai de 2020

It was okay.

por Alanna D

30 de out de 2021

Very basic.

por Edward H

27 de jun de 2020

Overall okay but some of the interviews didn't seem relevant, they felt a little bit like padding. I also had the same individual grade my two assignments and he graded my work quite subjectively and not in line with the stated objectives.

por David D Z

16 de mar de 2020

The contents of the course were good. however I think it was not very well structured nor explained. Many of the interviews were not clear expamples of what was explained as part of the theory, but only experiences from people.

por Adriano L

11 de jul de 2021

Most of the videos were just short little interviews with people from the industry. There were very few actual "lectures" that tought you something.

por Agustina R

20 de jul de 2020

flojo

por Tarek A F

9 de abr de 2022

This is a biggner course and not an intermediate course, it explains alot of aspects of sports marketing but i expected waaaay more from an intermediate course as shown, a lot of the interviews were unrelevant and Candy Lee lectures could be improved alot. Again for a beginner it is a good course but for some that have a minimum knowledge of marketing and is a sports fan, this course wont do anything for you.