Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing esportivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing esportivo da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
estrelas
956 classificações
322 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Melhores avaliações

DS

13 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

27 de jan de 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 325 Avaliações para o Marketing esportivo

por Hayden B

16 de dez de 2020

great engaging course that gives you all the materials you'd possibly need to get the basic understanding of Sports Marketing in a short period of time.

por Luigi D

1 de mai de 2021

Very happy to learn how to write a Press Release and how to engage people to a Sports Loyalty Program. Great professor Candy Lee. Thank you very much!

por Achal R

19 de mai de 2020

The course was amazing and the professor taught it really well. I got to learn many new things and also got a new exposure to the world of Sports :)

por Ellyne P

22 de set de 2019

Very interesting and I learnt so much. The assignments were also really fun and encouraged us to use our imagination, while picking up the skills.

por Mandeep A

9 de jun de 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

por Dimitar S

2 de abr de 2020

I am so happy with that course. I differently learned a lot out of it. I found out another creative side of me because of that course. Thank you!

por Giovanni A

6 de mai de 2020

It was an interesting and very engaging course.

Congratulations to all stakeholders involved.

Many thanks to Coursera and Northwestern University

por Navodita C

15 de jun de 2021

Very informative, engaging and flexible. Learnt a lot and would definitely put this into practice. Thanks a lot for this wonderful course.

por Bonnie F

26 de ago de 2020

This was a great class for me. I took it to learn about Sports Marketing because I will be teaching it next fall. It gave me a good start.

por Fabiano C d s

5 de abr de 2021

Loved this course. Please review the links of the reading materials. Some of them are expired or need to assign to have access. Congrats.

por Francisco P

25 de jun de 2020

Really cool, it provided some deep insights. However, I think it should be a bit longer, since sports marketing it's a very complex field

por Andrew S

1 de jan de 2020

I learned so much taking this course, thank you for allowing me to take this course and help me advance my career in the world of sports

por andres g

1 de mai de 2020

I recommend this course to all those who want to enter the world of sports or improve their marketing and sports administration skills.

por Joaquin A

17 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this fun, interactive and interesting course. Highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in any type of sports.

por Silvija Z

24 de ago de 2020

Great course, had an opportunity to learn about marketing, PR, social media, communication crisis and loyalty program. Very useful!

por Anshika K

2 de jul de 2020

It was an amazing course that provided me with an effective insight into the subject and helped me become more aware and updated.

por Sophie B

16 de jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learnt a lot and there was so much video content and literature to study. Would highly recommend.

por nazi m

22 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course it showed me the new interesting world which made me more sure about my chosen academic field.

Thanks

por Javier Q B

8 de jun de 2020

Programa espectacular. Logre ver conceptos vistos en la Universidad pero ligados al deporte, algo que me apasiona desde pequeño.

por Emiliano S

25 de mai de 2020

Provides sports marketing concepts clearly and concisely. It also offers interesting interviews and videos with specialists.

por Nicolas A

4 de jul de 2020

Un programa genial que me permitió poder sumar muchos conocimientos en un area que me apasiona tanto como lo es el soccer.

por Andrew S

4 de jan de 2021

Throughly loved the course and learned a ton. I wish Candy Lee taught more marketing/communication courses on coursera.

por Javier A

14 de jan de 2021

Muchas opiniones e información sobre los diferentes aspectos del marketing y la comunicación en equipos deportivos.

por Francesca P

8 de jun de 2020

Excellent course for beginners in marketing. Loved it and it is highly recommended. Thank you Prof. Candy Lee :)