Chevron Left
Voltar para Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play da instituição Universidade Autônoma de Barcelona

4.4
estrelas
234 classificações
58 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you interested in sport sponsorship? Would you like to understand which actors participate in sport sponsorship? Would you like to know the latest and innovative proposals that are arising in the sport sponsorship world? Are you interested in learning and connecting with sports enthusiasts/students from all around the world? The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and the Johan Cruyff Institute jointly offer this introductory course in sports sponsorship for all those interested in knowing how to create a sponsorship plan for a sports event. There are no special requirements to take the course. Thanks to this course you will be capable of facing a real challenge: the activation of a sponsorship plan for the Johan Cruyff Foundation....

Melhores avaliações

RC

21 de jun de 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

TA

22 de jul de 2020

had a great experience learning new and detailed things about concepts used in the sport sponsorship sector!! thanks to the Cruyff team for being so supportive and helpful.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 56 Avaliações para o Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

por jean d c r

18 de out de 2019

Great course but can't find my assignment

por Khalid A A

19 de jun de 2022

​it is great to learn such these course

por Renato G

15 de abr de 2020

Very good material. Excellent examples.

por Mohamed E

17 de mai de 2020

Great course with a lot of benefits

por Deleted A

24 de jul de 2016

Really interesting. I recommend it!

por Ben A J

27 de ago de 2020

It allows you to be creative

por Anderson L

22 de ago de 2018

Excellent! Highly recommend!

por James A

17 de jun de 2022

It was very impactful

por Gerardo P

30 de mar de 2018

Excellent course!!

por CICILY P A

5 de set de 2020

Excellent course

por atef n

24 de ago de 2017

Excellent course

por Niku M

25 de jan de 2017

goood the best

por Esteban C

7 de jul de 2020

great one

por Ernesto G C

19 de fev de 2017

Excelent.

por Priya H

21 de abr de 2020

Super

por Sathwik. H

21 de abr de 2020

Nice

por Sara S A

14 de mar de 2021

.

por raghav n

19 de nov de 2020

Informative course with good content. The topics were really well chosen and the interviews with industry professionals were interesting. The assignment was well thought and relevant for anyone who wants to work in the sponsorship sector. A thorough research and creative skills were needed to write the assignment. All in all a good learning experience. A slight alteration to the length and of the modules and also adding real world examples to topics would be even more engaging.

por Stephen K

11 de mai de 2020

I think the concept of peer reviews should be scrapped. It's a very unfair indicator of the proposals considering the effort and hard work that is put into it. However aside from that the course was very enjoyable and I learned a lot. Thank you.

por Vedant S

27 de mai de 2020

Sport Sponsorship: Let them Play is course well-suited for beginners. It covers basic of sponsorship and activation. I believe it needs to get updated to the current scenario by introducing digital activation in sponsorship.

por Suresh K

10 de abr de 2020

This course is very important for those who want to learn the Sports Sponsorship. It provides an insight about many case studies in sports sponsorship. Great case studies and interviews. Thanks for the course.

por Pragathis K

10 de jun de 2020

Great insights into the world of sports sponsorship especially football.Do give it a try! All the best

por Mhd H E

2 de set de 2019

It is for beginners, I benefited a little bit however this course helped me to refresh my knowledge

por Rodrigo V G

16 de fev de 2018

Very good the terms and examples, but i felt sometimes going in disorder.

por Youssef Y

13 de ago de 2019

The readings is very informative