Chevron Left
Voltar para Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

4.4
81 classificações
17 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Are you interested in sport sponsorship? Would you like to understand which actors participate in sport sponsorship? Would you like to know the latest and innovative proposals that are arising in the sport sponsorship world? Are you interested in learning and connecting with sports enthusiasts/students from all around the world? The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and the Johan Cruyff Institute jointly offer this introductory course in sports sponsorship for all those interested in knowing how to create a sponsorship plan for a sports event. There are no special requirements to take the course. Thanks to this course you will be capable of facing a real challenge: the activation of a sponsorship plan for the Johan Cruyff Foundation....

Melhores avaliações

por RC

Jun 22, 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

por RK

Dec 01, 2016

I learned key messages and a way of thinking beyond what I knew about sport and sponsorship.\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

15 avaliações

por Anderson Liao

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent! Highly recommend!

por Tércio Araújo do Rêgo Barros

Aug 16, 2018

The course does not provide a lot of information for someone who is starting to learn about Sport Sponsorship. The video lectures are too short (< 5 minutes), additional videos are from Youtube and most of them are advertisements . Besides all the course is focused in the Cruyff Institute.

por Ugo Orlando

Jul 06, 2018

Very much into the promotion of the Cruyff Institute. Learned very few. Disappointed. Side note: the dialogues with Pep Guardiola are poorly written, interpreted, and even feel awkward.

por Gerardo Porfilio

Mar 30, 2018

Excellent course!!

por Rodrigo Velezmoro Gagliuffi

Feb 16, 2018

Very good the terms and examples, but i felt sometimes going in disorder.

por Vitor Ribeiro Peters

Sep 20, 2017

The course offers a good insight in sport sponsorship. The videos are quite informative, especially those in which industry professionals share their experiences. The final project is fantastic, as it allows you to use all of the skills you have developed during the course. My only suggestion would be to offer a little bit more of reading material, but I am aware that the video/text balance is difficult to attain. All in all, a very good course.

por atef nahass

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course

por Rohan Chaturvedi

Jun 22, 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

por Ernesto Gómez Camacho

Feb 19, 2017

Excelent.

por Niku Mahilaj

Jan 25, 2017

goood the best