Chevron Left
Voltar para Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
2,827 classificações
704 avaliações

Sobre o curso

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Melhores avaliações

GT
29 de Dez de 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
9 de Nov de 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 702 Avaliações para o Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

por Andrea M

5 de Jul de 2020

Very clear and easy to follow. A little note: sometimes in the exams there are bits that are explained later in the course. That said, I really enjoyed it.

por Rajmalla J

11 de Out de 2017

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

por Debra T

13 de Dez de 2020

This Spanish course could be very challenging but I learn so much in vocabulary, culture, and reading my fellow's student introductions and backgrounds.

por ISLAM A A H

22 de Mai de 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

por Amaya B

7 de Jun de 2021

Good foundations in present tense vocabulary and grammar with reading, writing and comprehension pieces. Includes a verbal at the end of the course.

por Kriebel D S

2 de Jul de 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

por Sarah M R

16 de Abr de 2020

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

por Jacinta B

22 de Set de 2019

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

por JOSEPH S

31 de Mai de 2021

I think this course was a great choice for a beginner! All the lessons felt thotough and the assignments were perfect. I recommend this course!

por SVETLANA G

9 de Nov de 2020

This course is suitable for those who already know some Spanish. Otherwise it will be difficult.

I liked it, it helped to refresh knowledge.

por Fernanda S d S

20 de Jul de 2020

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

por Bonnie S

26 de Fev de 2019

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

por Yunus Y

6 de Ago de 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

por Trịnh N L

17 de Out de 2020

The course gives me basic but essential knowledge of vocabulary and grammar which makes me have an interest in Spanish language and culture.

por Shrutika A

7 de Jun de 2020

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

por Pam H

4 de Abr de 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

por Rebecca E

24 de Abr de 2021

I can't believe how clearly I understood the lessons. I can link words and make sentences with little or no help of Google translation.

por Nindia W

22 de Jan de 2021

I loved working an re-visiting this. I haven’t studied for years loved coming back to refresh my mind. Thank you for this opportunity.

por Shreya S

26 de Jun de 2020

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

por Альбина С

2 de Set de 2020

Very useful course and specialization in general! I got closer to my dream: learn Spanish! Thank You very much for this opportunity!

por 恩典kennybell

30 de Jul de 2020

This is a great course. I learned so much and well explained by Professor Dr. Robert Blake. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Robert Blake .

por Ronny L

6 de Jun de 2020

This was my first course in Spanish and I really learnt much on a good efficient way. Thank you and I'll go on with learning Spanish.

por estela

23 de Jun de 2020

I wanna say this course is a little bit difficult for the beginners but it's very useful if you can dedicate your time to learning.

por Mehedi H

27 de Abr de 2020

Now i think i will be able to speak with any spanish speaking person, this course helped me a lot, thank you UC Davis and Coursera!

por Jose R A

11 de Nov de 2020

This is a well-crafted course, from the content to how it is organised. Very good for a learner's first entry to learning Spanish.