Chevron Left
Voltar para Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
3,062 classificações

Sobre o curso

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Melhores avaliações

GT

29 de dez de 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

9 de nov de 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 766 Avaliações para o Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

por הסד H

30 de jul de 2020

This is a great course. I learned so much and well explained by Professor Dr. Robert Blake. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Robert Blake .

por Ronny L

6 de jun de 2020

This was my first course in Spanish and I really learnt much on a good efficient way. Thank you and I'll go on with learning Spanish.

por estela

23 de jun de 2020

I wanna say this course is a little bit difficult for the beginners but it's very useful if you can dedicate your time to learning.

por Mehedi H

27 de abr de 2020

Now i think i will be able to speak with any spanish speaking person, this course helped me a lot, thank you UC Davis and Coursera!

por Jose R A

11 de nov de 2020

This is a well-crafted course, from the content to how it is organised. Very good for a learner's first entry to learning Spanish.

por mohamed e f

6 de mai de 2020

Le cours était au niveau requis avec des technologies modernes, avancées et interactives, merci à tous ceux qui ont suivi ce cours

por Кумарбекова А Ж

15 de out de 2020

Thank you, Dr. Robert Blake for making Spanish so much accessible for the learners. It is a huge joy to study Spanish with you ;)

por Nadine W

11 de fev de 2021

I extremely enjoyed the course and looking forward to move to the next level. As the Amazing professor Blake says: Vamos a ello!

por Ivan H

28 de mai de 2017

Great course, very interactive and lots of information. Well structured and easy to navigate, looking forward to more courses!

por Giedre G

2 de dez de 2020

Fantastic course! Not too easy and not too difficult. Left some space to learn ourselves, pretty challenging. I loved it! :-)

por Cielo A V

9 de nov de 2020

Very comprehensive and understandable! Easy to follow and also challenging enough so that we could grow and learn. Thank you!

por Tia B

26 de jun de 2020

It was a quick course but they give you everything you need to know to complete the course if you are willing to work for it.

por Настя А

19 de abr de 2022

Super! I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot. If you do not know Spanish at all or very poorly, the course is ideal.

por Assunta M

13 de mai de 2020

Courses adapted for people who have learnt Spanish 1 or 2 years in School. It's not boring and motiviating enough to pursue.

por Daniel S

30 de dez de 2021

Overall great class, I suggest a subscription to another language learning application to help practice and learn as well.

por yasmine M

17 de ago de 2020

I knew a little Spanish already but I couldn't write a complete sentence. Now I can write paragraphs too after this course!

por Gladilina M

4 de fev de 2021

The course is awesome! Professor explains very clearly and interesting. Thank you for your efforts in creating the course!

por AAVRITI S

19 de jan de 2021

Really great course!!! I am so thankful to the mentor for making the basics as easy as possible for the students to grasp.

por Fabricio T P O

3 de ago de 2020

It is a great opportunity to learn basic communication in Spanish. Topics are well distributed and course design is great!

por Natasya F

11 de ago de 2020

Thank you! I personally benefitted a lot from this course. Very good, easy to follow, and comprehensive course over all.

por Renato P

22 de jun de 2020

Amazing introductory course! I strongly recommend it to anyone who's a complete beginner. Muchas gracias por este curso!

por Maria L

28 de mai de 2020

A course that helped me to start talking on basic topics! Thank you! Everything was very easy to understand and exciting

por Tanya P

3 de set de 2020

A detailed and well-made course that has brought my back to understanding the language of my familial roots. Muy Feliz!

por Irfan Y

26 de mai de 2021

If you've some basic level spanish, this course will not take much time. Tests are simple and builds understanding.

por LEMONIA O

6 de dez de 2020

Thank you giving me the opportunity to broaden my horizons and learn new thing about a language that a really love!