Chevron Left
Voltar para Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.8
estrelas
181 classificações
23 avaliações

Sobre o curso

¡Hola! This fourth course will introduce new vocabularies in the areas of dining, fashion, professions and careers and will bring you ever closer to the 500 word threshold for beginning Spanish. The course will also introduce the subjunctive and the future tense so that you can begin to speak about future events, things they desire and pursuing professional goals. This is the final course before you will undertake a project that showcases your mastery of basic Spanish vocabulary and grammar....

Melhores avaliações

AS
28 de Out de 2020

Learning a language is a time consuming process, But the expertise you handled is appreciable.\n\nBuena suerte, Gracias

DC
14 de Fev de 2021

The course is thoughtfully planned out to enable beginners to easily grasp the nuances of a foreign language.

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events

por Ahmad G

17 de Jul de 2019

I thank Dr. Blake for devoting his time to let us learn more about Spanish Language and Culture

por Jay N

29 de Mai de 2017

I have learned a lot from this course.

por Oleksandra S

26 de Nov de 2018

Evaluation of the final task should be improved. It would be beneficial it there was an option to be evaluated by Coursera (professor) instead of relying on the other's learners knowledge and then fail because of their mistakes.

por Sarah M R

1 de Ago de 2020

I just completed 4 courses of this specialization. Being almost brand new to the Spanish language, these courses were a great way to "dive deep" and be exposed to most commonly used vocabulary and many of the most commonly used verbs and verb tenses. You will not be "spoon fed" and will definitely need to look toward other sources for more instruction on concepts which are difficult to understand (I found some of the explanations way to brief for me), but there is so much material online now, you can easily look on Youtube to get further information (for instance, on the different verb tenses and when they are used). Learning a foreign language is a marathon, not a sprint, so this is only the beginning for me, but was a great set of courses and I learned so much! I would recommend it to anyone who is ready to work hard and enjoy the process of language learning!

por Ana R P

23 de Dez de 2017

Thank you so much to my instructor(s) for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

por Bryan C

1 de Jun de 2018

More satisfied with this course than the first three in the same series, mainly because I found less mistakes. I am still thinking that there could be a bit more presentation material to drill some concepts home, but the exercises now come with some additional guidance to help the student understand what they missed when they got a question wrong.

por Temchit C

16 de Out de 2021

This is the best of all! In this course, we've learned Vocabulary and Gramática to talk about careers, jobs, and employment. And for so long we are all learners who request In-quiz Feedback in the Writing Practice and now Coursera add the In-quiz Feedback for all! How a great Spanish course!

por K. S

5 de Dez de 2020

I love this language and appreciate the opportunity to learn it.

As a Floridian, I can appreciate the historic legacy of the Spanish that

remain in our present day landscape. ­¡Señor Blake, muchas gracias!

Clase numero cinco sera amable conmigo.

por Linda G

29 de Dez de 2020

This was very useful and interesting course. Many thanks to the creators of this programme. ¡ Muchas gracias! Ojalá tomar otros cursos también.

por Thomas R T d O

23 de Jul de 2020

This course is amazing, I feel really glad that I'm doing it. On my way to the third language.

Muchas gracias, profesor.

por Ajay K S

29 de Out de 2020

Learning a language is a time consuming process, But the expertise you handled is appreciable.

Buena suerte, Gracias

por Darryl C C

15 de Fev de 2021

The course is thoughtfully planned out to enable beginners to easily grasp the nuances of a foreign language.

por Ayoub T

24 de Set de 2020

Este curso es muy bien, puede ayudarte a hablar español y conocer algunas reglas para comunicar fluidamente.

por KAKARAPARTHI G C

10 de Out de 2020

I thank Dr. Blake for devoting his time to let us learn more about Spanish Language and Culture

por Walterson S L T

7 de Nov de 2021

Excellent course, I learned a lot from him and ended it with a very positive experience.

por Rajmalla J

1 de Dez de 2017

Very interesting, challenging but rewarding

por Nyasha G

6 de Jul de 2018

Challenging but interesting.

por PAPPU S V T

13 de Nov de 2020

Great Experience.

por Balam J

25 de Set de 2020

nice course

por Nirvana M

11 de Jan de 2021

great job

por GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

3 de Fev de 2020

loved it!

por Rohini

7 de Out de 2020

I am enjoying this course. Now I have to complete 1 course of this specialization series. everything is good. grammar is difficult. They should give more practice quizzes on grammar section. I recommend this Spanish Vocabulary series courses. Thank you !

por Huang N

5 de Abr de 2020

Excellent arrangements, maybe a little difficult for those who dont have any other experience in SPanish.