Chevron Left
Voltar para Digitalisation in Space Research

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digitalisation in Space Research da instituição Universidade Técnica de Munique (TUM)

4.7
estrelas
63 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an overview of the most important digital applications in the field of aerospace research. The course instructors discuss how digitalisation is impacting and changing both satellite-based and manned spaceflight research. One unit is specifically devoted to exploring the use of artificial intelligence in the evaluation of satellite data....

Melhores avaliações

LO

29 de dez de 2021

Thanks to all instructors for making such good videos. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn about space research. Never stop learning about space research! :D

AN

24 de jan de 2022

The course itself is fine. But maybe the topic is a bit niche and difficult to have peers can timely evaluate the written assignment(s). Say at least a week's time.

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Digitalisation in Space Research

por Aayush S

19 de mar de 2021

The course was very well designed and extremely informative wrt Digitalisation trends in the industry, I identify myself as an aviation enthusiast and the course helped me broaden my area of interests and opened new areas of learning. I would recommend this to everyone, irrespective of the industry they work in.

por Danial A

18 de abr de 2021

The course has really great curriculum with a wonderful set of resource persons. The level of experience shared in this course surpasses any technical conference and is thus a great source of learning for aerospace aspirants.

por Spapaioa

1 de fev de 2022

r​eally really helpfull course. Very intresting lectures. i took so much knowlege from that helpfull for my Master. i would like to mension that if you are reading 3 hours per day is possible to finish the course in 8 days

por Alastair

26 de jul de 2021

I​ strongly recommend you move this course to a platform better than coursera.

por Buğrahan Y

8 de ago de 2021

T​his course has really helped me to pass a milestone for my studies and my future job. It was a huge pleasure to take an important course from one of the best universities in Europe and also in the world. So, I really appreciate the efforts that are given from every person behind and in front of the cameras.

por Hünkar S

23 de dez de 2020

This course is really incredible! It is clarified well and details as to future digitalization subjects of aerospace systems learning facility. It also provides new perspectives about space researchers for the next applications of industries

por Laily

30 de dez de 2021

Thanks to all instructors for making such good videos. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn about space research. Never stop learning about space research! :D

por Au Y K N

25 de jan de 2022

The course itself is fine. But maybe the topic is a bit niche and difficult to have peers can timely evaluate the written assignment(s). Say at least a week's time.

por Neil C D

16 de out de 2020

Brilliant course. Top-notch teaching and valuable insights gained into Digitalisation in Space Industry, Satellite Performance and AI!

por Enrico B

27 de mar de 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

por AVINASH K Y

10 de out de 2021

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

por Joel A

6 de abr de 2021

A great way to gain tons of insights about digitalization and tech in space!

por Mohammed F

2 de mar de 2022

As a space tech start-up I found this course very interesting and helpful.

por Eshwar B B

6 de abr de 2021

Like the course structure and content, it covers in short durations.

por Siddhant J

19 de jan de 2022

e​njoyed the whole course.informative.

por George B 乔

13 de jan de 2022

Excellent content

por YASH M

7 de mar de 2021

excellent

course