Chevron Left
Voltar para Digitalisation in Space Research

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digitalisation in Space Research da instituição Universidade Técnica de Munique (TUM)

4.8
estrelas
52 classificações
11 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an overview of the most important digital applications in the field of aerospace research. The course instructors discuss how digitalisation is impacting and changing both satellite-based and manned spaceflight research. One unit is specifically devoted to exploring the use of artificial intelligence in the evaluation of satellite data....

Melhores avaliações

EB
26 de Mar de 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

AY
9 de Out de 2021

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de 11 Avaliações para o Digitalisation in Space Research

por Aayush S

19 de Mar de 2021

The course was very well designed and extremely informative wrt Digitalisation trends in the industry, I identify myself as an aviation enthusiast and the course helped me broaden my area of interests and opened new areas of learning. I would recommend this to everyone, irrespective of the industry they work in.

por Buğrahan Y

8 de Ago de 2021

T​his course has really helped me to pass a milestone for my studies and my future job. It was a huge pleasure to take an important course from one of the best universities in Europe and also in the world. So, I really appreciate the efforts that are given from every person behind and in front of the cameras.

por Hünkar S

23 de Dez de 2020

This course is really incredible! It is clarified well and details as to future digitalization subjects of aerospace systems learning facility. It also provides new perspectives about space researchers for the next applications of industries

por Danial A

18 de Abr de 2021

The course has really great curriculum with a wonderful set of resource persons. The level of experience shared in this course surpasses any technical conference and is thus a great source of learning for aerospace aspirants.

por Enrico B

27 de Mar de 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

por AVINASH K Y

10 de Out de 2021

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

por Joel A

6 de Abr de 2021

A great way to gain tons of insights about digitalization and tech in space!

por Eshwar B B

6 de Abr de 2021

Like the course structure and content, it covers in short durations.

por YASH M

7 de Mar de 2021

excellent

course

por Alastair

26 de Jul de 2021

I​ strongly recommend you move this course to a platform better than coursera.