Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
1,625 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Jun de 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

GB
11 de Jun de 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 338 Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por RASEL A

8 de Mai de 2020

Great

por Moses O J

24 de Jul de 2017

Great

por Lama S A

27 de Nov de 2021

​wow

por Bhekimfundo M X

29 de Jun de 2021

Good

por KAPILAVAI S H

22 de Fev de 2021

good

por Zubair B

24 de Nov de 2020

Good

por Mohit K

18 de Nov de 2020

nice

por KANJANAPORN M

6 de Out de 2020

GOOD

por TANYAPIN K

24 de Set de 2020

Good

por Arvin M Y

4 de Jun de 2020

good

por kavuri v

22 de Abr de 2020

good

por TOTA V R

3 de Fev de 2020

good

por Tran D B

6 de Ago de 2017

good

por Sama h

28 de Nov de 2021

ىلا

por Ghaida'a A

28 de Nov de 2021

...

por Irene M Y V

10 de Out de 2020

XX

por Eithar A A

26 de Nov de 2021

f

por Noor U A Z

30 de Mar de 2021

.

por Arlenio H d L P

26 de Ago de 2020

.

por Mohan N

5 de Jun de 2020

E

por HUGO E D

2 de Jul de 2018

E

por Omale I J

23 de Jan de 2019

The part of the supply chain management that deals relationship management is known as supply chain sourcing. The centre idea about supply chain sourcing is tailored to managing relationship between the organization and it public that is, it supplier. It is one of the essential piece of understanding how a well functioning supply chain is built

por Quinntita R

9 de Out de 2021

Despite the topic that is so relatable for me as a Purchaser in Supply Chain areas, I am a bit disappointed with the course method which required the participant to discuss and review peer's assignments. I thought it was not effective and optimal. I suggest having more quizzes each week after completed video and reading would be more useful.

por Moayad K

26 de Mar de 2020

It mainly depended on research which is good for enhancing the finding ability, great assignment ideas and was very helpful in understanding how things work between companies and suppliers. however for me, I needed more videos because it's more effective than reading.

por carlos g

13 de Dez de 2017

The course was good all in all. Could've gone a little deeper into the procure to pay systems. Also grading your classmate's work can be a little tedious, though I understand that it is beneficial for an enriched learning experience or at least that's the intent.