Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
1,547 classificações
328 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Jun de 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

YA
9 de Mar de 2020

The course was very informative and contains lots of useful information. It is up to a point and very interesting that the instructor provide real life examples for easier understanding.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 324 Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por Nasir S M

7 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course on Sourcing. You do not need to have any background knowledge. The professor makes it very easy for you to understand the concepts.

por Aayush T

2 de Jan de 2021

After completion of this course, one can have an idea about the purchase, procurement, and supplier relation, and risk evaluation is known.

por Manuel B

4 de Jun de 2020

This course helps you establish good relationships with other companies, or how to manage all other relationships in the supply chain.

por Helga K

28 de Nov de 2020

this course is very good. I learn about how to make decision about sourcing strategy and how to maintain or evaluate it.

por Aayush P

27 de Abr de 2020

Dear Mr. Rudolf, I loved the way you presented the entire course and very well curated course for people in the sector.

por Karnchanok C

17 de Set de 2020

This is a good course. This course is quite easy to understand and each topic provided briefly not too much details.

por Dhaval S

11 de Nov de 2020

Well designed course for the learner, and very well explained by using the practical cases rather than theory.

por Baille

7 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting course. I was able to understand a lot of things about purchasing and procurement strategy.

por Iftekhar H

12 de Jun de 2020

It was a great experience learning from a person like him. He's one of the best instructors I've ever seen.

por María J M S

28 de Mar de 2021

Excelente curso, me ayudo mucho a comprender los conceptos del Abastecimiento de la Cadena de suministros.

por BG V K

12 de Jul de 2020

amazing course, it is delivered in crisp and clear. it only pushes me to keep exploring more such courses

por Kagisho M M

11 de Jun de 2018

If you are looking for anything to sharpen your sourcing skills this is the course you don't want to miss

por akash r

4 de Out de 2020

Exceptionally well covered course. I love to do assignments and help me to research in detailed manner.

por Kanchan P

20 de Nov de 2018

Beautifully designed course which touches all aspects of sourcing - right from basics to strategies

por Santosh P

5 de Jun de 2020

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

por Vidal J Q S

5 de Dez de 2017

This course improve my knowledge about sourcing, it opened my brain and I so grateful for this.

por Ganesh S

24 de Set de 2021

Its was very nice learning journey by Coursera. This course helpful for me to build my carrier

por Elena Z

6 de Jan de 2020

very good courses. Learned basic knowledge for supplier management. Very useful for beginners.

por Sameer K

23 de Abr de 2019

Was easier than Supply chain planning. More reading assignment is recommended for this course.

por Carolina d A S

7 de Set de 2018

Very good insights on supply chain Sourcing! It was clear and I liked the exercises proposed!

por SHAROQ H A A

10 de Dez de 2020

There is no certificate of completion of the course

I need change name in certificates please

por Martin V R

11 de Out de 2020

Excellent! Prof. Rudi Leuschner makes it really interesting and easy to understand! Thanks!!

por Madhav B

14 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course. Got to learn a lot about sourcing. Very informative course. Thank you

por Michael M

6 de Jul de 2019

Simply amazing, this course is both for newbie and pro...think about the big picture!

por Alex

3 de Abr de 2021

I learned a lot from this class, so I am happy with my decision to take this class.