Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
1,547 classificações
328 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Jun de 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

YA
9 de Mar de 2020

The course was very informative and contains lots of useful information. It is up to a point and very interesting that the instructor provide real life examples for easier understanding.

Filtrar por:

301 — 324 de 324 Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por Rajon E

11 de Jul de 2020

Good.

por Rehan N

24 de Jun de 2020

GOOD

por Justin P

30 de Out de 2020

Some of the course links were to Harvard Business Review sites, but wanted a fee to read the articles, so I couldn't view them otherwise. Unfortunately because of this I wasn't able to get what I wanted out of the course. Additionally, I found a lot of potential plagiarism during the peer review process which is unfortunate for coursera and upholding academic standards.

por Sergio C

12 de Dez de 2020

I enjoyed the training and I am giving this section 3 because the material to read is not updated. I used the concepts exposed to dig deep searching in google and I found that the course can be updated with more recent material. This training could be way more interesting with updated material.

por R G

8 de Jan de 2021

The theoretical part is good but there are no tools and numerical techniques are explained. The gourse could have been excellent if the numerical part of sourcing and supplier evaluation was explained properly. overall good course for revision.

por Venkata S P N

6 de Mar de 2020

Excellent Reading Material and cases from real life examples. Only issue is -instructor didn't cover enough material about sourcing - there are numerous other important aspects like financial and economic frameworks to consider as well.

por Adonis S

16 de Jul de 2017

I found the course below average, considering how great the 3 first modules where. The content seems to be spread too thin, and some of the graded assessments were not very productive. Still informative enough though!

por Andres C

15 de Jan de 2021

Very clear course like the others in the Specialization but in this one I beleive there are too many peer reviewed tasks

por 3ali M

9 de Jan de 2021

Sometimes it seems the professor is with holding knowledge. Prepare to study more on your own.

por Wang L

10 de Ago de 2017

a little boring , but I have to say in Coursera, there's few courses about sourcing or procurement .

por Nirav S

16 de Jul de 2020

there was a lot of reading material which would be better if there was a video lecture about it.

por Jay P

2 de Jan de 2019

A little basic. This course would benefit from more detail and deeper content.

por Farah N

7 de Jun de 2020

I felt that the follow of the course didn't help me have a full clear picture

por Siddharth B

7 de Mai de 2018

The assignments can be more better to extract more from the learnings

por Sheila C

4 de Dez de 2019

Not enough reading material or topics covered

por VISHAL S

21 de Jun de 2020

Very basic and no direction. Assignment were self text-based research rather than practical planning or improvement of something.

por Akshay B

4 de Mai de 2019

The peer-graded assignments are not very clear and hence not convnient to complete them

por Clive L

29 de Dez de 2018

A stronger emphasis on sourcing would be desirable.

por Vijay J

9 de Mai de 2017

Didn't find much to learn in this one.

por FABIO P

25 de Nov de 2019

not very useful

por Rimoh R S

28 de Jun de 2020

Excel sheet answers in the quiz doesn't accept even if you're right. I have tried many times all the answers were correct but in the quiz it always come as wrong.

por Ben J

24 de Abr de 2017

Very disappointed at the lack of notes and course material. I hope part 5/5 improves.

por Danilo C P

20 de Jan de 2017

It's not worth the price.

por Uzair T

25 de Jun de 2020

fgrgrggbe