Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de conclusão de curso de gestão de produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de conclusão de curso de gestão de produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
780 classificações
188 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

Melhores avaliações

JJ
13 de Jun de 2020

Great course. You are immersed in a pseudo-realistic experience working with a real software development project. Overall very well done. One of the more enjoyable capstone courses that I have taken.

GG
23 de Nov de 2020

Great learning experience. The breakdown of the course into modules is perfect for anyone to pick it up and start learning. The video and the interactive sessions worked as good learning tools.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 182 Avaliações para o Trabalho de conclusão de curso de gestão de produtos de software

por juan v c

4 de Jun de 2020

Very good and insightful. The methodology is easy to follow and information is clear and easy to understand.

por Andrés O H

27 de Set de 2020

The course is really well structured and it's an excellent introduction to the field of product management.

por Nabil A

9 de Jun de 2020

Excellent! Very interesting course content. The pacing was perfect. Really makes you think for yourself.

por Obioma O

20 de Ago de 2020

this on another level. it was hard but every bit worth it. I gave me the experience I needed. Thank you

por Federico N

18 de Dez de 2017

This has probably been the most exciting part of the course, I definitely enjoyed the whole thing.

por Joao P A

22 de Nov de 2020

Very interesting module of Software Product Management.

I've learned a lot !

I really recommend it!

por Dave E

12 de Mai de 2020

I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in Agile-based software product management.

por Eduardo A P

3 de Jul de 2019

Nice capstone. Sometimes is hard to get graded the assignements, but the material is pretty good

por Hagop R

2 de Jun de 2018

This wasn't easy... Really tough course but it was very good especially the release burn downs

por Liudmila D

11 de Mar de 2018

Great course, exceeded my expectation. Interaction with the student is at the highest level

por Jocelyn L

17 de Dez de 2017

Definitely the project that make you apply everything you learned in the previous courses

por Kyle R

28 de Nov de 2020

Brings the entire course together in an interactive, engaging way. Thoroughly enjoyable!

por Syed S A

7 de Mar de 2019

This course Give you insight of the Project ...Problems which projects usually faced ...

por Alexander

29 de Jun de 2016

Muy didáctico. Para mi fue como aplicar lo aprendido en un proyecto real.

Lo recomiendo !

por Helen K

5 de Ago de 2017

Super course. Great content. Well delivered. Lots of effort evident in its creation.

por Roberto C

6 de Fev de 2020

Excellent Capstone. You can review the most important concept in a great simulation.

por Miguel A S M

16 de Out de 2016

Excellent! Just enrol and do it. The best course/specialization in Coursera so far.

por Weiqiang Y

22 de Out de 2018

definitely recommended as the introduction course for Software Product Management

por Ilena P

4 de Jun de 2020

Excellent! It really makes us apply all what we learned in the previuos courses.

por Mark H

29 de Set de 2019

This is a fantastic capstone course. Kudos to the team at University of Alberta!

por Yaroslav K

17 de Mai de 2020

Very useful addition to the theoretical courses. Highly recommended to complete

por Madhusudhan R K

20 de Abr de 2018

Great experience through real time product management activities and exercises.

por Tarik M

19 de Fev de 2018

enjoyed the and learnt a great deal over the whole course of the specialisation

por Gurava M

5 de Jul de 2018

The best project experience so far. Very practical and great learning so far.

por Angel M U C

6 de Out de 2016

The formation is greater opportunity get more knowledge in Software Product.