Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de conclusão de curso de gestão de produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de conclusão de curso de gestão de produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
855 classificações
213 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

Melhores avaliações

JJ
13 de Jun de 2020

Great course. You are immersed in a pseudo-realistic experience working with a real software development project. Overall very well done. One of the more enjoyable capstone courses that I have taken.

GG
23 de Nov de 2020

Great learning experience. The breakdown of the course into modules is perfect for anyone to pick it up and start learning. The video and the interactive sessions worked as good learning tools.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 206 Avaliações para o Trabalho de conclusão de curso de gestão de produtos de software

por Sunil C

2 de Abr de 2021

Thank you, Professor Kenny Wong. It was a great experience learning from you. I appreciate your efforts in developing the course.

por Fabian F

13 de Dez de 2017

It was a good conclusion for this specialization. The tasks cover all relevant contents and offer an excellent learning control!

por Nathan K

31 de Mai de 2020

Awesome experience. This course was very interesting. I'm impressed at the quality of both the video and course notes material.

por Maurice W

5 de Nov de 2016

What an awesome course! I learned so much that I can apply to my everyday career! Thank you so much University of Alberta!

por Giuseppe B

4 de Nov de 2019

Great course to improve agile skills on a quite realistic scenario. Very clever interaction and time-based assignments.

por Thammiris E H

21 de Abr de 2020

This course is well designed and the courseware was carefully prepared, I am happy that I finished the specialization.

por Sidney A

1 de Mai de 2016

Exellent Capstone by simulating a problem and working in a solution of what was learned over the past several months.

por Michel R

23 de Nov de 2020

Great project, it gives a real experience on how the lessons in previous courses of the specialization can be applied

por Kateryna C

3 de Fev de 2020

It was a very interesting course to take. I loved interacting with other students while doing all the assignments :)

por Fabio J G R

27 de Out de 2017

A excellent course, I learned and practiced many skills about the management project de software, Very complete.

por Lilian A

23 de Jan de 2020

Good delivery of the lessons and assignments. Practical approach to the course was very friendly and manageable

por juan v c

4 de Jun de 2020

Very good and insightful. The methodology is easy to follow and information is clear and easy to understand.

por Andrés O H

27 de Set de 2020

The course is really well structured and it's an excellent introduction to the field of product management.

por Nabil A

9 de Jun de 2020

Excellent! Very interesting course content. The pacing was perfect. Really makes you think for yourself.

por Obioma O

20 de Ago de 2020

this on another level. it was hard but every bit worth it. I gave me the experience I needed. Thank you

por Eshan B

21 de Dez de 2020

I loved this course. Thanks for helping me to learn core principles of Software product management.

por Federico N

18 de Dez de 2017

This has probably been the most exciting part of the course, I definitely enjoyed the whole thing.

por Joao P A

22 de Nov de 2020

Very interesting module of Software Product Management.

I've learned a lot !

I really recommend it!

por Dave E

12 de Mai de 2020

I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in Agile-based software product management.

por Eduardo A P

3 de Jul de 2019

Nice capstone. Sometimes is hard to get graded the assignements, but the material is pretty good

por Hagop R

2 de Jun de 2018

This wasn't easy... Really tough course but it was very good especially the release burn downs

por Liudmila D

11 de Mar de 2018

Great course, exceeded my expectation. Interaction with the student is at the highest level

por Jocelyn L

17 de Dez de 2017

Definitely the project that make you apply everything you learned in the previous courses

por Kyle R

28 de Nov de 2020

Brings the entire course together in an interactive, engaging way. Thoroughly enjoyable!

por Syed S A

7 de Mar de 2019

This course Give you insight of the Project ...Problems which projects usually faced ...