Chevron Left
Voltar para Processos de software e práticas ágeis

Processos de software e práticas ágeis, Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
2,419 classificações
347 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Melhores avaliações

por AA

Nov 09, 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

por KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrar por:

343 avaliações

por Alina Zdrenghea

Feb 20, 2019

Very good

por Lucas Del Priore

Feb 18, 2019

Practical and engaging. Great instructors.

por Dario Carnevale Schianca

Feb 14, 2019

wonderful course, it opened my mind

por Kelvin Figueira

Feb 06, 2019

Content very bland and not exciting. Material is very basic, which you can read or learn on other channels for free.

por Sam Weerakoon

Feb 05, 2019

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!

por Aldo Zaffalon

Feb 04, 2019

Very easy to follow and great material to deepen understanding

por Terence Lo

Feb 04, 2019

Great explanations of agile practices. Good use of examples. Clearly articulated.

por pratima namdev

Feb 03, 2019

It was overall good to learn. I found that there were less Software related example. If those had added more, then I would have even understood the concepts and the lectures more. Thanks!

por Lindsay Ryan

Jan 27, 2019

The material covered was good. I especially appreciated the walk through the evolution of process rather than the typical Waterfall vs Agile dichotome. I found the quizes in this and other modules often prioritized semantic scruples over conceptual understanding, and I found this far less helpful. I also felt the level of detail and the sheer number of different processes covered would have been aided by some more hands on exercises.

por PRASANTH.E

Jan 26, 2019

Nicely framed course. Got an idea about agile software development processes.