Chevron Left
Voltar para Processos de software e práticas ágeis

Processos de software e práticas ágeis, Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
2,577 classificações
359 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Melhores avaliações

por AA

Nov 09, 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

por KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrar por:

354 avaliações

por Nimisha R Mathew

Apr 23, 2019

well explained and course notes covers everything

por Mikhail Peftiev

Apr 12, 2019

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

por PRASANNA KUMAR

Apr 07, 2019

nice course

por Jackelyne Ferreira

Apr 06, 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

por sumit agarwal

Apr 03, 2019

Was knowlege gaining

por Patricia Isabel Gonçalves Albano

Mar 31, 2019

A good base with most of the process and methodologies since their initial appearance and on going the current Agile principles and methods so in vogue now.

por shenlie

Mar 21, 2019

very good course to know the basic knowledge of SCRUM SPIEL waterfull sawtooth....

por Oliver Ogutu Omondi

Mar 06, 2019

Nice delivery. I liked the way the tests are structured to test knowledge gained.

por Ankit Kaushik

Mar 04, 2019

The course was very helpful and detailed. It definitely can help one learning about different types of software development processes.

por karthikeyan sekar

Mar 01, 2019

Very Informative, eager to learn more on it.