Chevron Left
Voltar para Processos de software e práticas ágeis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Processos de software e práticas ágeis da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
3,060 classificações
427 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Melhores avaliações

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Processos de software e práticas ágeis

por Hang Z

Jul 24, 2018

Lack of practical examples of agile. Too many theory and memorization.

por Supakrit B

Apr 30, 2018

This course is good for learning an overview of agile processes. However, it does not make you ready for executing these processes in actual environment. In my opinion, this course lacks case studies that allow student to link the model to the real-world problem, making it hard to understand which model should we apply in which situation.

por Neal K

Nov 27, 2018

Huge waste of time....course covers nothing substantive. It takes a very interesting subject, software product management, and transforms it into the world's most boring thing. Not to mention, the content itself - pretty useless, in my opinion. Come on Coursera and U of A - I expected better from both of you!

por Задойный А

Nov 19, 2015

very bad, useless course. Just listing the names of the methods and practices.

por Pallavi S

Nov 02, 2016

Lecture presentation is very very robotic. It's hard to follow the lecture without proper diagrams or examples.

por pengwei

Jul 28, 2016

The lecture just reads books.

por Eduardo A R

Feb 22, 2016

It was too bad to not permit the students to perform the quizzes! Only if we pay for them! I thought the payment was for the certificate!

por Terence L

Feb 04, 2019

Great explanations of agile practices. Good use of examples. Clearly articulated.

por Sam W

Feb 05, 2019

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!

por Aldo Z

Feb 04, 2019

Very easy to follow and great material to deepen understanding

por TONY

Jan 08, 2019

Since I am a new Software Development student I really enjoyed learning about something new yet somewhat related to simple project management. I studied Business software applications and would like to refine my skills in Software and the processes involved in software projects and the requirements and skills necessary.

I look forward to gaining more valuable skills moving forward.....

por Dario C S

Feb 14, 2019

wonderful course, it opened my mind

por Rovshan S

Feb 27, 2019

V

por Oliver O O

Mar 06, 2019

Nice delivery. I liked the way the tests are structured to test knowledge gained.

por karthikeyan s

Mar 01, 2019

Very Informative, eager to learn more on it.

por shenlie

Mar 21, 2019

very good course to know the basic knowledge of SCRUM SPIEL waterfull sawtooth....

por Ravitosh D

Dec 25, 2018

Great material to enhance your career.

por Jackelyne F

Apr 06, 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

por PRASANNA K

Apr 07, 2019

nice course

por Lucas D P

Feb 18, 2019

Practical and engaging. Great instructors.

por Alina Z

Feb 20, 2019

Very good

por PRASANTH.E

Jan 26, 2019

Nicely framed course. Got an idea about agile software development processes.

por Hend A

Dec 12, 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

por Mikhail P

Apr 12, 2019

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

por Abdul H

Jul 15, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge