Chevron Left
Voltar para Software Processes and Agile Practices

Software Processes and Agile Practices, University of Alberta

4.7
2,314 classificações
334 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Melhores avaliações

por KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

por JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

330 avaliações

por Hend Aladdin

Dec 12, 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

por Neal Kumar

Nov 27, 2018

Huge waste of time....course covers nothing substantive. It takes a very interesting subject, software product management, and transforms it into the world's most boring thing. Not to mention, the content itself - pretty useless, in my opinion. Come on Coursera and U of A - I expected better from both of you!

por Manuel Conesa Escolar

Nov 14, 2018

The best thing is to witness professionals with real experience showing you the big picture and the details.

por Oleksandra Sira

Nov 13, 2018

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

por Alexey Vysokov

Nov 12, 2018

Very interesting and very useful course.

por Luis Rafael Silva Moreno

Nov 11, 2018

Wow, I like it!!.. It help me to learn better practices to build better software!

por Nora Cocan

Nov 10, 2018

Focused, relevant, well delivered. Strongly recommend.

por Bui Ta Duy

Oct 30, 2018

Thank you for your time and consideration. I already learnt too much thing from your course.

por Mohamed-Mahieddine Benmessaoud

Oct 13, 2018

Great course

por Chinomso Unegbu

Oct 12, 2018

Awesome!