Chevron Left
Voltar para Software Design Methods and Tools

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Software Design Methods and Tools da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
103 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Since many software developers are compulsive coders, they have created software over the years to help them do their job. There are tools which make design and its associated tasks easier. The course introduces some basic tools and techniques to help you with design. Tools aren’t always tangible, however. The last two lessons of this course discuss questions of Ethics in software development. The purpose here is, as with tools, to equip you to better carry our your responsibilities as a designer. Students will be required to have a prior knowledge of writing and delivering software and some programming knowledge in java....

Melhores avaliações

AG
18 de Abr de 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

EP
26 de Set de 2021

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Software Design Methods and Tools

por Aglaia F

8 de Fev de 2020

I very much enjoyed this short course though I think it's the most rushed out of all the courses in the specialization. I would have enjoyed a deeper look at UML, though thankfully I was already acquainted with it previously and there are many free sources on the subject online.

por AravindaKumar G

19 de Abr de 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

por Elekwa O P

27 de Set de 2021

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

por Abhishek K

22 de Jun de 2019

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

por Slavisa D

28 de Out de 2019

Nice overview, could be more about UML.

por Adarsh s

6 de Abr de 2018

Really good and worth your time.

por Sumit R

11 de Mai de 2020

Very insightful and detailed

por SHUVAM G

3 de Jul de 2018

very easy to get knowledge

por Maria K

16 de Jul de 2018

Very interesting content.

por Dr. A R D

13 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful experience.

por Hezekiah E A

4 de Set de 2020

Very informative

por Aiswarya

1 de Nov de 2019

GOOD explanation

por mansi g

3 de Jul de 2018

it is easy

por Yaolin G

15 de Abr de 2020

Practical

por Oneyemi C O

17 de Mai de 2021

Amazing!

por Kishan R D

21 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Wayne C L

11 de Dez de 2018

Great for people new to mid experience in designing, needing that expanded insight.

por Divyansh U

3 de Abr de 2018

Thanks for helping me learn so much

por Luis E M A

10 de Set de 2021

Esta bien gracias

por Anderson F

22 de Jul de 2019

Good insights about Ethics. Could be demonstrated open source UML tools as ArgoUML or another. Junit superficial approach.