Chevron Left
Voltar para Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
estrelas
188 classificações
47 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

Melhores avaliações

ES
4 de Jun de 2020

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

SG
7 de Mai de 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 47 Avaliações para o Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

por David B

21 de Nov de 2018

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

por Anand T

22 de Mai de 2020

Good Afternoon Sir !

It is my First Experience to Join any online course and Successful completion of Course.

Course content was excellent . I have learned many new things.

And i hope i will learn great new things in further courses.

Thank you ,Thank you Very Much Sir

por SUMULONG, D E

22 de Abr de 2020

Very helpful insights in the SDLC topic, Learned many things on how to design and develop software systems. Learn the different types of model and how each unique model has their own flows and importance. This was a really informative and fun training.

por Aglaia F

8 de Fev de 2020

The professor is a great storyteller and he's had plenty of experience in the software development industry. His lectures are practical and informative. I really enjoyed this specialization and its courses.

por Eric S

5 de Jun de 2020

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

por Soumarjit G

8 de Mai de 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

por Mike W

23 de Out de 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

por LUISA F A C

8 de Jul de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, aprendí mucho y recordé temas que no tenia tan frescos

por Is R S N S

27 de Ago de 2020

the quiz question sometimes make me confused to answer, but its okay :(

por John W

4 de Mai de 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

por Muhammad F A

23 de Dez de 2017

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

por PANDIT D P

24 de Abr de 2020

Great Explaination with real example. Excellent Course!!!

por Daniel R P

7 de Ago de 2020

Excellent, good real examples to understand the courses

por Tilmann W

9 de Jun de 2020

very comprehensive and interesting topics

por Joenhel C A

5 de Mai de 2020

Excellent introduction to Software Design

por DURUGKAR S R

12 de Abr de 2020

Very Good Course with Nice Examples

por Sai A

16 de Nov de 2020

very useful and easy to complete

por Dibyajyoti P

15 de Jun de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed doing it.

por Joseph D

16 de Out de 2019

I learned a lot thanks!

por Slavisa D

28 de Out de 2019

Nice overview so far.

por Шонин И Н

27 de Set de 2018

Very useful course

por Hezekiah E A

4 de Set de 2020

Very informative

por Suraj Y

6 de Jun de 2020

very good course

por Nitasha M

7 de Mai de 2020

Great experience

por Shikha D

10 de Mai de 2020

Good experience