Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
7,684 classificações
2,476 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

RS

16 de jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP

26 de dez de 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

Filtrar por:

2401 — 2425 de 2,572 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por NIVEDITA K

6 de mai de 2021

I had fun completing this course and the it helped me to understand the role of social media in our daily lives.

por Sonali G

13 de mar de 2022

E​xcellent foundational course for novices and experts looking for a handy review. The instructor is fantastic!

por Carolyñea L

17 de fev de 2022

V​ery informative course, descriptive, and thorough. the teacher was easy to understand and made the topic fun.

por Joshua L

1 de mai de 2022

I would say that if you don't know anything about Social media Marketing - this is the best course for you.

por Nilashis B

16 de abr de 2022

Overall it was a wonderful course and it was very much helpful for me to learn about Social Media Marketing.

por Daniel J K

6 de mai de 2021

Very informative and provides a great understanding of the current landscape of all social media platforms.

por Lisa S

5 de dez de 2021

O​overall I think it was a good introductory course. However, I found some of the navigation cumbersome.

por Khaled A A

17 de set de 2021

Its a good introduction to social media marketing course but i Wished they go deeper with information

por Rosanna M

29 de dez de 2020

Basic Introduction to what social media channels are and how they work with few basic marketing rules

por Leisel J

12 de nov de 2021

I enjoyed this course. It was quite comprehensive and it made learning the course work fun and easy.

por Rutanya I s

18 de fev de 2022

v​ery helpful if u are looking forward in building a social media platform for your based business

por Roman N

27 de out de 2020

I like the idea of being review by my other students, but What about feedback from a specialist?

por Daniel M

1 de abr de 2021

Excellent, easy to follow and presented in a fun way. I'll carry on with this series of courses

por Olabode G O

30 de jul de 2021

Would have given a solid five stars, but I can't find the 6th course for the Associate exam.

por Lida H

29 de mai de 2021

it was such good experience for me .and the teacher is such professional person i loved her

por VY_HK

30 de set de 2020

Informative! Live examples help us to understand how marketer work around the social media.

por Jobanjit S

27 de mar de 2021

Very Friendly Course For Extreme Beginner. All You Need is Some Social Media Enthusiasm.

por Manel A

11 de mai de 2021

It helps me understand the basics of social media marketing and its different features.

por Richa C

19 de jan de 2022

This course has taught me a lot of how to make your own presence felt in social media.

por Laura B

4 de abr de 2022

I loved this introduction. Hoping to continue on this journey and achieve my goals.

por Pratham S

30 de mar de 2022

This course gives an introductory overview of Social Media Marketing, Overall Good

por Susan P

7 de abr de 2022

Hands on. Was a bit concerned that it is outdated since the course is from 2019.

por Youngcheol P

23 de jan de 2021

It was good start to have basic understanding on marketing with social media.

por EGOLAND

10 de mar de 2021

Introduce muy bien el termino y algunos conceptos importantes! Recomendado

por Tahira K

19 de jul de 2021

A​ very informative course that leaves you social media savvy by the end.