Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
5,967 classificações
1,920 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

RS
16 de Jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
26 de Dez de 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

Filtrar por:

1851 — 1875 de 1,978 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por Walter M G

3 de Fev de 2021

Muy interesante y llevadero. Abre el horizontes para entender mejor las redes sociales y como mejor aplicar las herramientas de marketing.

por Nikki B

30 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed the clarity of the presenter and the mini tests that helped keep me engaged. I wish the assignment forms were fillable PDF's.

por Delbert C

2 de Mai de 2021

Some captions are just wrong, and it's obvious that different people did the captioning. Some are spot on, and some need improvement.

por Nikolina T

29 de Out de 2021

I​ loved the course. It was very well done. The only complaint I have is a technical issue that I had and it has not been solved.

por Holly J

12 de Nov de 2020

Wish there was more hands on experience with the actual platforms, esp business accounts that are harder to gain experience on.

por habsa B

18 de Jan de 2022

Great course the facilitator is an expert in this topic and was able to share her knowledge in a fun and captivating manner.

por Jorge R

19 de Out de 2020

Easy to follow and quite interesting. Recommend people with no basic knowledge of digital marketing to follow this course.

por Sarah A

6 de Dez de 2021

P​retty decent course on the basics of social media marketing. I'd love a course on diving deeper on each platform.

por Safaa B

5 de Set de 2021

It was such a great fruitful experience where i learned a lot about social media marketing in a professional way.

por Al L

8 de Fev de 2021

This course was insightful and to the point an definitely helped me get a better grasp on Social Media Marketing.

por Hunny A 1

8 de Ago de 2021

Course is Good But it's All Theory They should give some practical videos like selecting KPI Live of a business.

por NIVEDITA K

6 de Mai de 2021

I had fun completing this course and the it helped me to understand the role of social media in our daily lives.

por Daniel J K

6 de Mai de 2021

Very informative and provides a great understanding of the current landscape of all social media platforms.

por Lisa S

5 de Dez de 2021

O​overall I think it was a good introductory course. However, I found some of the navigation cumbersome.

por Khaled A A

17 de Set de 2021

Its a good introduction to social media marketing course but i Wished they go deeper with information

por Rosanna M

29 de Dez de 2020

Basic Introduction to what social media channels are and how they work with few basic marketing rules

por Leisel J

12 de Nov de 2021

I enjoyed this course. It was quite comprehensive and it made learning the course work fun and easy.

por Roman N

27 de Out de 2020

I like the idea of being review by my other students, but What about feedback from a specialist?

por Daniel M

1 de Abr de 2021

Excellent, easy to follow and presented in a fun way. I'll carry on with this series of courses

por Olabode G O

30 de Jul de 2021

Would have given a solid five stars, but I can't find the 6th course for the Associate exam.

por Lida H

29 de Mai de 2021

it was such good experience for me .and the teacher is such professional person i loved her

por VY_HK

30 de Set de 2020

Informative! Live examples help us to understand how marketer work around the social media.

por Jobanjit S

27 de Mar de 2021

Very Friendly Course For Extreme Beginner. All You Need is Some Social Media Enthusiasm.

por Manel A

11 de Mai de 2021

It helps me understand the basics of social media marketing and its different features.