Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Facebook

4.9
estrelas
3,386 classificações
1,170 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

RS
16 de Jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
26 de Dez de 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

Filtrar por:

1101 — 1125 de 1,170 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por Holly J

12 de Nov de 2020

Wish there was more hands on experience with the actual platforms, esp business accounts that are harder to gain experience on.

por Jorge R

19 de Out de 2020

Easy to follow and quite interesting. Recommend people with no basic knowledge of digital marketing to follow this course.

por Al L

8 de Fev de 2021

This course was insightful and to the point an definitely helped me get a better grasp on Social Media Marketing.

por Rosanna M

29 de Dez de 2020

Basic Introduction to what social media channels are and how they work with few basic marketing rules

por Roman N

27 de Out de 2020

I like the idea of being review by my other students, but What about feedback from a specialist?

por Daniel M

1 de Abr de 2021

Excellent, easy to follow and presented in a fun way. I'll carry on with this series of courses

por VY_HK

30 de Set de 2020

Informative! Live examples help us to understand how marketer work around the social media.

por Jobanjit S

27 de Mar de 2021

Very Friendly Course For Extreme Beginner. All You Need is Some Social Media Enthusiasm.

por Youngcheol P

23 de Jan de 2021

It was good start to have basic understanding on marketing with social media.

por Abel F E

10 de Mar de 2021

Introduce muy bien el termino y algunos conceptos importantes! Recomendado

por Hoang N N

16 de Mar de 2021

Good course for a kick-start of new career of social media management

por Shubham V

3 de Nov de 2020

Good content it is very helpful to learn about social media marketing

por Matthew A

2 de Abr de 2021

Nice Course work. Looking forward to completing this Specialization.

por Wahidullah M

6 de Nov de 2020

great course I learned altos of things about social media marketing

por Ayush J

9 de Dez de 2020

Thanks for teaching us. Lots of love and respect from India.

por Yabre G C

5 de Fev de 2021

C'est un cours très intéressant je vous invite a le suivre

por Claudia K

30 de Set de 2020

Particularly enjoy the section on Social Media Landscapes!

por Rahul k A

22 de Nov de 2020

Good course . More explanation is good for student.

por Shalimar R S C

13 de Abr de 2021

Its not completing the course. Its really healpful

por Kate A R

24 de Jan de 2021

Too simple for me, but ok to remember some basics.

por LAWRENCE, V J

12 de Nov de 2020

Easy to digest and process the information given.

por Rosemarie S

8 de Nov de 2020

It was a long journey that was worth the travel.

por ZOUZOU K F R

28 de Jan de 2021

c'etait vraiment une grande experience pour moi

por Boubacar F

4 de Dez de 2020

good introduction to Social Media Marketing.