Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
2,744 classificações
822 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 846 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Rurik A

4 de jan de 2022

V​A MUY LENTO, EL TEMA DE LA BECA TARDA DEMASIADO ASI QUE NO PUEDO AVANZAR A UN BUEN RITMO, TUVE QUE ESPERAR DEMASIADO PARA QUE ARREGLARAN EL PROBLEMA CON LA SEMANA 3 Y POR ESO PERDÍ LA FECHA LIMITE ORIGINAL PARA LA ULTIMA (SUBI LA TAREA DE LA 3ER SEMANA, USTEDES DECIAN QUE ALGO FALTABA PERO EN LA APLICACION NO ME DEJABAN VER NADA DE LO QUE ESTABA PASANDO ASI QUE NO SABIA QUE HACER NI HABIA NADA QUE HACER, SI NO ME QUEJO EN REDES SOCIALES DE USTEDES, NO ARREGLAN NADA!) , EL VIDEO DE INSIGHTS DE INSTAGRAM NO MUESTRA LA INFORMACION QUE SE VE EN LA APLICACION EN REALIDAD, ESTAN TARDANDO DEMASIADO EN DARME MI CERTIFICADO DEL PRIMER CURSO ASI QUE A VER CUANDO! ME DAN EL DE ESTE, EN EL ARCHIVO DE GOOGLE DOCS LAS PROMOCIONES SE ESTAN PONIENDO EN EL GLOG CUANDO EN EL EXAMEN DICEN QUE ESTA EN EL SITIO LO CUAL SEGUN EL VIDEO DE ESTE! MISMO CURSO! NO ES LO MISMO EL SITIO QUE EL BLOG, SON DIFERENTES. EN RESUMEN USTEDES MISMOS TIENEN LA INFORMACION QUE NOS DAN HECHA UN DESASTRE, ME VA A COSTAR MÁS TIEMPO Y ESFUERZO PONERLO EN PRACTICA HACIENDOLO CON USTEDES QUE SIGUIENDO UN TUTORIAL DE YOUTUBE EL CUAL ES GRATIS E INMEDIATO Y ASI SU CERTIFICADO LA VERDAD, NO VALE LA PENA, NO VALE NADA.

por Sandra K

14 de jun de 2021

I have found this course to be extremely valuable if somewhat advanced for me at this time. I had very little proficiency in social media applications or the more recent changes to office products (google docs, etc). It has been a bit of a challenge but was able to understand the material and keep up with the assignments. Having FB and IG business accounts related to my business interests would have helped to make the connection between theory and application, as hands on would have been more meaningful.

Didn't find student engagement process via discussion boards user friendly but that may speak to my level of competence rather than the course. Although, I have taken other online courses (Gale and Lynda, for example) and had no problem with with the discussion boards there.

Not sure that I fully highly competent in the application of the course content but will continue to keep learning and seeking opportunities to apply it now and once my business plans have been more fully articulated.

por Alessandro P

24 de mar de 2021

I have no doubt this is one of the best up to date course on social media management out there. Anke is an outstanding tutor and a professional marketer.

This course is packed full of precious advice, best practice and proven procedures to create content and to manage it, using Facebook and Instagram insight and Excel files. You will learn how to organize your content and how to create a content calendar.

In addition, there are further reference links where you can go in depth in any of the subject.

Above all, this course pushes you to take action; since the begin you can use your own business to complete your assignments to create your content calendar and start to publish.

However, if you don't know anything about inbound marketing, buyer persona, KPIs , I invite you to have a look at the full specialization and start doing the first course.

por Khetrabasi S

22 de abr de 2022

What are the best ways for sharing and posting reviews on social media? For starters, you’ll need to do more than just copy and paste text from your Yelp business page or upload screenshots of your latest 5-star rating on Google My Business

When posting customer reviews on social media, think of the reviews that you have in the same way you think of your other digital marketing assets. Before hitting “Post,” you must:

To help you with sharing customer reviews on social media, we gathered a list of tools you can use that will transform your best online reviews into powerful social posts. 

por Nyan H A

6 de jan de 2021

That's great for very important for business to create content ideas and content calendar. Coursera is very good presentation for Facebook Social Media Marketing. Thanks a lot for learning with your!

Best Regards,

Nyan Htat Aung

por Michelle B

23 de abr de 2021

Excellent course. I already do have a background in social media from my work but I still learned quite a bit from taking this course and look forward to completing the others in order to learn my certificate. The materials were quite straightforward and the combination of videos and reading materials meant that I could stay on top of the work whether I was at my desk, traveling, or even working out (via using my phone). Enjoyed the projects as well as it's helped me hone my skills to improve at my job.

por Babette H Y

15 de mar de 2021

Excellent insights on staying on brand while managing social media for a business. I found the content calendar section challenging but really have come to appreciate how it helps the overall strategy to utilize social media platforms to the fullest and utilizing the best practices giving relevant and valuable content.

I really learned a lot in this course and it is helping tremendously already with the work I do in the social media marketing/management field.

por mohamedou a

14 de set de 2021

The instructor (Anke) is just amazing. Very methodological, very organized. I really congratulate you on this very amazing design that you do for the courses. You love this, and we love you for uncovering the secrets of this field. I recommend this course to anyone who wants a course that combines both the theoretical knowledge and practical tips about social media marketing. Particularly, when the focus point is Facebook or Instagram as the channel.

por Sebastian L M

23 de fev de 2021

I really liked this course, I found that the practical part with the final calendar was quite difficult but very interesting and significantly helped me to learn more about content organization. (Spanish: Realmente me gusto este curso, encontre que la parte practica con el calendario final fue bastante dificil pero muy interesante y significativamente me ayudo a aprender mas sobre la organizacion de contenidos.)

por Christin S

23 de abr de 2022

L​iked the roll out of information via videos and quizzes. The hands-on projects combined with peer reviews are excellent tools to apply and deepen the knowledge of what you just learned. This course covers a lot of territory and is a perfect launch pad for anyone who is not familiar with social media and the various platforms & best uses, and who wants to get up-to-speed fast.

por Anuraj D

17 de mar de 2021

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and the Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

por Monica P B M

15 de nov de 2021

I really liked this course, the instructor was really nice and the tone of voice helped a lot to get motivated to continue with the course, I really loved that you not only learn, but also put everything on practice. I strongly recommend this course if you are interested in social media era and how to make a business grow and engage with the auidence.

por Jennifer D

24 de mar de 2021

Super love this course! It's clear, concise and the assignments are challenging but it really sharpens your understanding of the topic as well as practice doing the lessons yourself. I love learning from my peers' answers as well. This course made me more confident in my choices of creating contents and the calendar hack was so helpful!

por Mohamad A A U

2 de dez de 2020

Social Media Management course has taught me a lot and enabled me to navigate between different social media platforms. It is informative, interesting and great for learners who have interest in developing skills and become well-informed about Facebook and Instagram. Materials are really interesting. Thanks for this course!

por Wambazu E

18 de abr de 2021

Very insightful!! Most interesting part has been learning how to create a social media content calendar. For the little time i have been doing social media management on of my biggest challenges was brainstorming content to share but now i have a clear strategy on how to get engaging content. Thanks Coursera and facebook

por Muhammad I

4 de abr de 2022

absolutely awsome course and hands on exercises were also helpfull to learn but here is a request to APTLY that kindly provide notes with each videos of lecture as there were also some important notes provided with some particular video but not with all as reading something more profitable as well as watching videos

por Ingrid K

4 de abr de 2022

This course focuses on Facebook and Instagram data analytics. It moves at an easy to follow pace and all of the videos are very well done. I enjoyed learning at my own pace. I am able to use what I learned during this course to help a few people with their social media business pages. I'm excited to learn more!

por Wendy R

15 de abr de 2021

I enjoyed this course, it was practical teaching us how to create content for various Social Media Platforms. The course taught us to audit social media content as well as each Social Media Platform. The course taught us how to interpret data (or rather Insights) from various social media platforms.

por Loraine P

9 de mai de 2022

Insighful, informative and practical course which builds and hones your skills on planning and scheduling content, content creation, branding and data analysis. Exposes you to different social media platforms and guides you to selecting the best platform that aligns with your business.

por Kaila Z

15 de nov de 2021

This course was incredibly informative and clear in all of the content that was covered. It taught real-world topics/ issues and helpful tools to become an effective Social Media Manager. Would strongly recommend anyone interested in the social media world and all its possibilities!

por Ann K P

26 de out de 2020

This course is going to give you activities that would allow you to experience what a social media manager plays in a business. More than the type of posts and how to measure them, you will discover how every content and measurement should always be aligned with a business' goals.

por Nausherwan N B

26 de mai de 2021

I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the Coursera Team and my Instructor Ms Anke for developing this course which I enjoyed doing thoroughly and as I am progressing in this specialization , I am beginning to enjoy , as obviously it's the evolution of one's learning .

por Riya S

3 de abr de 2022

In this, there was a lot to learn, content management, and Engagement of different posts on a different platform.

It took a little long for me to understand the calender. However, I learned and now it's been very easy for me to create and plan it. Thank you Anke Audrient Mam.

por Maissa A

8 de abr de 2021

The course is very well-structured; the instructor, the material, and the presentation are all very engaging, smooth, and clear. I appreciated the course because it gave me insights not just into social media marketing, but marketing in general and project management as well.

por Mishael D

10 de fev de 2021

This course was very fun and engaging. I learned a substantial amount about creating a business account on social media and I understood how to push my awareness online. I am excited to pursue the next course in this group and I hope I will start my own business soon.