Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
3,729 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,089 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Tapajit A

11 de jan de 2021

It was an awesome course. I got to learn how to create a content calendar how to to analyse the matrices.

por Yennifer S

9 de mar de 2022

WIth the knowleged i earned via this coursea i am ready to share it and grow my online business account,

por Gail D

21 de fev de 2022

I learned quite a bit from this course. I'm looking forward to learning even more in the other classes.

por Asif A

24 de out de 2021

wow thank you for all the insight, this course has completely changed my perspective about social media.

por Amer K

2 de mai de 2021

It is an amazing course, but at the same time needs a lot of focusing because it is a sea of information

por Arslan A T

21 de dez de 2020

I directly applied the skills I learned throughout the course and got an interesting project to work on.

por mohamad a y

24 de out de 2021

A wonderful experience that I recommend to everyone and gives a start to professionalism in this field.

por Diaa G A

23 de nov de 2020

perfect course! what a benefit I gained this week, thanks for all the team that made this great course!

por Tarique E

20 de jan de 2023

This course is suitable for digital media marketer. This truly help me to understand the social media.

por FARMAN S

22 de mai de 2022

This course is a game changer in my career advancement, I really enjoyed learning with great teachers.

por eslam a

27 de jan de 2022

This Best course in social media marketing . it is learn from A to Z I recommended you GET this course

por Luíza R G

14 de jul de 2022

Curso muito bom, bem cpmpleto. Possui muito material de apoio e que você irá utilizar em sua jornada.

por Nehemyha A

6 de dez de 2021

The course was very insight full and helps me to have a good understanding on social media platforms.

por ninio s

29 de set de 2021

It was fun, very engaging, very informative. I'm so inspired to continue with the business I planned.

por Raily R

30 de dez de 2020

Really liked it and everything is clearly explained with multiple examples. Can't wait to learn more!

por Agnes _

12 de nov de 2020

The course is full of gems for me. A lot of helpful insights when it comes to Social Media Marketing.

por Yaxal V C

27 de mai de 2021

Excellent course, easy to understand, and with a lot of activities to develop the necessary skills .

por Irene A

3 de out de 2022

Great info and very well structured. Can't wait to continue the journey towards the certification.

por Giannina F G C

18 de set de 2021

The ideas of making content and also the template of the calendar was amazing! I loved this course.

por Maria V

22 de jan de 2021

Nice course. Very informative about how social media engagement, advertising, marketing and so many

por Jorge A D B

22 de abr de 2022

El curso es completo y explica muy bien, hay que estar concentrados y se te hara facil y divertido

por Toheeb A G

14 de jan de 2023

I really enjoyed htis this course, it's so interesting and informative. Thanks Anke, thanks META

por Laura G S

27 de out de 2022

This was a highly professional course. The presenter did a great job and I truly appreciated it!

por Sreenegha A R

30 de jun de 2022

Thank you very much , it was a great course that provided all required and abudance of knowledge.

por Lars T S

8 de mai de 2022

Great course, Anke is doing a great job doing this interesting and pointing out important things.