Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
2,753 classificações
825 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 851 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Raily R

30 de dez de 2020

Really liked it and everything is clearly explained with multiple examples. Can't wait to learn more!

por Agnes _

12 de nov de 2020

The course is full of gems for me. A lot of helpful insights when it comes to Social Media Marketing.

por Yaxal V C

27 de mai de 2021

Excellent course, easy to understand, and with a lot of activities to develop the necessary skills .

por Giannina F G C

18 de set de 2021

The ideas of making content and also the template of the calendar was amazing! I loved this course.

por Maria V

22 de jan de 2021

Nice course. Very informative about how social media engagement, advertising, marketing and so many

por Jorge A D B

22 de abr de 2022

El curso es completo y explica muy bien, hay que estar concentrados y se te hara facil y divertido

por Sreenegha A R

30 de jun de 2022

Thank you very much , it was a great course that provided all required and abudance of knowledge.

por Lars T S

8 de mai de 2022

Great course, Anke is doing a great job doing this interesting and pointing out important things.

por Serena K

17 de out de 2021

T​his course was very valuable to me. I find many who do not have this knowledge in social media.

por Sabina H

30 de ago de 2021

Very useful course for the beginners in SMM

Highly recommended!! Thank you, Coursera and Facebook!

por ELIZABETH A

16 de mar de 2021

Very challenging course but learned so much about managing social media marketing and engagement.

por Paula G F

28 de out de 2020

Amazing! Could not stop going forward to know more and more! Excellent course, excellent teacher!

por Natalia F

22 de mar de 2022

Muy útil para aprender como desarrollar los contenidos en redes sociales, analizarlos y medirlos

por Angela V J

14 de mar de 2022

I gained a lot of knowledge form this course. It was practical and right to the point. Thank you

por Angie S S A

3 de jun de 2021

Educación de alta calidad, la mejor información y formación sobre social media en un sólo lugar.

por OritseMeyiwa B

18 de jan de 2021

I learnt so much that I used to take some things for granted. I am better skilled and equip now.

por Sharif M

20 de dez de 2020

I am glad to learn more things about social media from this course. Thanks a lot our instructor.

por Marion

7 de jun de 2022

Really good course. It is very well done and makes you want to learn more. I highly recommend.

por richa r

6 de jan de 2022

Great insights in this course. Much needed to start your career as a Social Media Professional.

por Ariful I

1 de jul de 2021

This course is Very informative and organizes so nicely that any can start from any background.

por Barbara C

21 de jun de 2022

F​ull of knowledge combined with practical assesments and evaluations. Definitely recommend it

por Yogita M

18 de jan de 2022

Its amazing for the beginner. Must take it if you want make career in social media management.

por Tasmia A

16 de jun de 2021

I​ enjoed this class very much. Thank you to all the professors who teached us so many things!

por MARIAM S

9 de dez de 2020

Very interesting course. I enjoyed it, everything is explained detailed.

Thank you once again.

por Mariam Z

8 de dez de 2021

Very beneficial Course with summarized resources in PDF format as well as provided templates.