Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Advertising

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Advertising da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.6
estrelas
277 classificações
82 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

Melhores avaliações

LM

10 de set de 2020

It is my favourite course so far! Just amazing content with tutorials, examples, extra readings. Just perfect! This course was literally what I needed. Thank you for creating such an amazing program!

VA

28 de set de 2020

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 83 Avaliações para o Social Media Advertising

por Hani R S

5 de jun de 2020

Thank to Chris Vargo for the big knowledge and the skills that he shared it with us, i advise all to take this course.

por Jyothi K C

6 de set de 2020

I would highly recommend this course to people who want to know more about social media marketing.

por Melissa A D

25 de jun de 2020

A very good course to get to know in detail about social media advertising.

por Alekh K U

2 de jul de 2020

One of the interesting, relevant, and precise course I've come across.

por Namani v k

22 de jul de 2020

its really informative about social media ads

por Ayan C

2 de ago de 2020

Excellent. Wonderful time spent!

por Pongsakorn L

3 de ago de 2020

Amazing online course to learn

por Syed M H

12 de jul de 2020

Nice course! I learned alot.

por Ahmet A Y

28 de ago de 2020

Very informative course.

por Aditya B R

10 de ago de 2020

thanks for the education

por ASWIN S

25 de ago de 2020

Good staff and course

por PERA D

1 de set de 2020

Thankyou Coursera!

por RAGUL R

18 de set de 2020

great learning

por Babariya r n

16 de set de 2020

Very nice work

por Md. T R

4 de ago de 2020

nice course

por Prakash G

16 de jul de 2020

nice course

por Md. R U

20 de set de 2020

Thank you

por Mohammad A I

15 de jul de 2020

Best

por Muhammad A

7 de ago de 2020

learned a lot from this course.

por Sophia D

19 de out de 2020

I have some issues with this course's assignments, I believe that there's room for improvement. For example, in the evaluation rubric, there's this question: "Is the report concise? (between 300 and 500 words)" where Yes gets 0 points and No 1 point. This needs to be fixed. You can't expect people to be diligent in their grading if the grading system itself has issues.

Furthermore, I didn't appreciate the focus on grammar, especially when Coursera itself has something along the lines of "Remember that not everyone's first language is English".

I appreciated that the videos had examples of how to set up a Facebook ad for example, whereas most other courses just talk about theory. However, I found the video quality extremely lacking. This was supposedly produced by a university, yet the quality felt like some amateur made it in their basement. Surely a university in the United States makes enough profit to get decent quality camera and microphones.

por Victoria Z

26 de ago de 2020

The information in this course is old and not up to date. There is not enough of deep info regarding social media sources. All information is basic, this course is not what I was expecting. Feeling sorry about spending my time on it.

por SHUBHANKAR S

19 de jul de 2020

last week review problem. review was done after 20 days

por Leonardo P

26 de ago de 2020

bad course

por Rancelle G

23 de out de 2020

This course is a good starter for someone who wants to explore the world of Social Media Advertising. I loved that they offered different module options as a final test for this project so that the students can choose which module is the best one for them. I will try to work on the rest of the modules to help me continue learning.

por NATALIE C T L

12 de out de 2020

The course shows general idea about the social media platform and how social media ads work. If you're a beginner and wanted to get a picture about how social media ads work, this is a great place for you to start. Good luck!