Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising da instituição Facebook

4.9
estrelas
106 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course takes a deep dive into paid advertising on social media. Learn how to start advertising on platforms like Facebook and Instagram by developing effective ads. Learn how to work with design teams by capturing the essence of your ad campaign in a creative brief, and understand how privacy policies may affect your ads. Complete the course with a project where you will produce a creative brief with assets you would deliver to a design team for your ad campaign. You’ll also create your first social media ad. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Determine why and when to invest in paid advertising on social media • Understand the anatomy of a social media ad and how they differ from organic posts • Evaluate on which platforms to run social media ad campaigns and what makes an ad effective • Craft compelling and effective visuals and copy for social media ads • Learn how to collaborate effectively with others through creative briefs • Build foundational understanding for data, data-based advertising and privacy protection • Build an ad directly from your Facebook Business Page and your Instagram Business Account • Use Instagram Stories Ads effectively to connect with customers • Write a creative brief and create a social media ad This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage ads on social media. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners have already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) and 2 (Social Media Management) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

BA
11 de Nov de 2020

Beautiful Course all deep concepts clearly explain wow its amazing teaching skill. A very friendly teaching style motivates me to learn more thank you very much, Dear professor, Daniel Kob.

JI
15 de Out de 2020

The quality of the specialization on coursera exceeds my expectations. Each of these have been very interesting and motivational. I'm sure to break into a new world of work with this.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising

por Khalid C

22 de Out de 2020

Very well planned and delivered. Provides knowledge you can put to work immediately. Not just for first timers and beginners, a great refresher for those looking for more structured knowledge and a more expansive view of the social media landscape.

por John O I

16 de Out de 2020

The quality of the specialization on coursera exceeds my expectations. Each of these have been very interesting and motivational. I'm sure to break into a new world of work with this.

por Carolina J

20 de Nov de 2020

I like the course, was very well explined, with good examples and the final assigment gives the oportunity to use all tehe elements we learned along the course. The couse content was very intersting and Daniel is a very good instructor. This course is an excellent complement with the other courses 1 and 2 that I made before.

Me gusta el curso, estuvo muy bien explicado, con buenos ejemplos y la tarea final da la oportunidad de utilizar todos los elementos que aprendimos a lo largo del curso. El contenido del curso fue muy interesante y Daniel es un muy buen instructor. Este curso es un excelente complemento con los otros cursos 1 y 2 que hice antes.

por Baduruliyage K A

12 de Nov de 2020

Beautiful Course all deep concepts clearly explain wow its amazing teaching skill. A very friendly teaching style motivates me to learn more thank you very much, Dear professor, Daniel Kob.

por Jasper

31 de Out de 2020

This module has a lot of technical information but it enlightens me on FB & IG ad, creative brief as well as the data collection, protection and policies. Fabulous! Love it!

por Jaco P

25 de Nov de 2020

really appreciated this course because of the way the things are explained and shown. the graphic design infact makes everything very immediate and understandable!

por Natalia D

20 de Nov de 2020

I cannot thank Coursera enough for granting me financial aid to study this course. It has been immensely educational.

por Terrance W

14 de Out de 2020

I really like the course as it is accessible with rich information content but not boring or stale.

por Lea C D G

2 de Nov de 2020

Awesome I've Learned a lot as a beginner. Very detailed and full of information. Thanks!

por brenndon p m g

16 de Nov de 2020

Such a very straightforward, well developed course! I enjoyed it so much.

por Christopher M M

12 de Nov de 2020

I hope these course will lead to an opportunity with Facebook.

por Abdul Q J

26 de Out de 2020

Really comprehensive coverage on the fundamentals.

por Elishah Y

2 de Nov de 2020

Awesome Course about social media marketing

por Kenneth D

12 de Nov de 2020

Best so far of this certification series.

por Fatima a S

1 de Nov de 2020

very infomative for a beginner like me

por Zulkifli B M

4 de Nov de 2020

Perfect start for new learners.

por Valentina L

15 de Nov de 2020

Very complete and entertain

por Hazel A C

25 de Out de 2020

Practical and informative

por Jiemar J T

16 de Nov de 2020

Great course! Thank you!

por MOHAMMED A B M

15 de Out de 2020

Thank You Facebook

por Kent

12 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course!

por Christien L S A

20 de Out de 2020

Very informative!

por Bishal B

28 de Out de 2020

Very Good Course

por Heidi C

14 de Nov de 2020

Great content.

por Suhaina b S

26 de Out de 2020

Great course.